All member reviews for Skunk Fu!

About our rating system

  • ON: Content is age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • PAUSE: Know your child; some content may not be right for some kids.
  • OFF: Not age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • NOT FOR KIDS: Not appropriate for kids of any age.

Find out more

Quality

Our star rating assesses the media's overall quality.

Find out more

Learning ratings

  • Best: Really engaging; great learning approach.
  • Very Good: Engaging; good learning approach.
  • Good: Pretty engaging; good learning approach.
  • Fair: Somewhat engaging; OK learning approach.
  • Not for Learning: Not recommended for learning.
  • Not for Kids: Not age-appropriate for kids; not recommended for learning.

Find out more

Kids say

(out of 14 reviews)
AGE
8
QUALITY
 
Review this title!
Teen, 14 years old Written byHTFMime November 2, 2010
AGE
5
QUALITY
 

So cute!

This show is sooooo cute! ^_^
What other families should know
Too much violence
Teen, 14 years old Written byDan Dingus April 28, 2014
AGE
17
QUALITY
 

ベストコメディ

#bestsitcom
What other families should know
Great role models
Teen, 13 years old Written byTheBombFunn July 5, 2013
AGE
7
QUALITY
 

Great show

Love it
Teen, 17 years old Written byBigbillyboy September 21, 2012
AGE
6
QUALITY
 

Skunk Fu?! It's more like Skunk Poo!

Uh-oh,what do we have?! A PEICE OF CLICHE GARBAGE! The animation looks like CRAP! OMG,this show is ABYSMAL!
Kid, 11 years old June 25, 2011
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

SO CUTE!!!

I LOVE THIS SHOW!!! 2 STARS? STOP IT COMMON SENSE! ITS SO AWESOME YOU CAN ALWAYS COUNT ON THIS SHOW! ITS ALWAYS BEEN AWESOME!!!
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 12 years old May 7, 2011
AGE
8
QUALITY
 

A good show for kids 8 and up!

This is a great show! Too bad they took it off. I wonder why. Anyway... You can still watch online. The violence is very cartoonish, but there is a lot of it. There is some mild sexual references. One of the female characters has a "sexy" body shape. One character likes her. She kisses another character in an episode. But it was on the cheek. Other than that, there is nothing bad about the show.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Teen, 13 years old Written bylady_rainicorn November 20, 2010
AGE
4
QUALITY
 

loved it while it lasted

good for young kids i loved it but *cries* its gone
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 17 years old Written bychopsockychookfan1 November 15, 2008
AGE
11
QUALITY
 

i lost six brain cells watching this.

so bad,the worst show ever.its for two year olds! its like a show thats making fun of the chop socky chooks! its a bad show
Teen, 14 years old Written byBunny15 April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

I loved it

Skunk Fu! is the most amazing show in the world. The action, the characters I can't get enough of it. But they should give Rabbit more screen time than Skunk.
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

Decent Show

There ie cartoon kung-fu violence. This show is not that lame actually ignore what CSM say. There is alittle bit of bad behavior but "Master Panda" in this show always teaches Skunk a good-true lesson. The bad behavior about evens up with the good behavior so you decide if you want your kids watching this show
Kid, 10 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Teen, 13 years old Written bypromonkey112 April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

Awesome tv show for young children and cartoon loving teens like me

Skunk Fu is a cute show about a skunk a wise panda a cute fox and a bossy rabbit who try to fight the forces of an evil dragon and his army of ninja monkeys led by a nutty baboon the monkeys are the most kid friendly part of the show. I would really reccomend this show for all ages
Kid, 9 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

fuuny show!

It's a bit dumb aand cheesy but also very funny and cool! My favorite character is the rabbit!
Kid, 10 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

a must see show!

i adore this show!i think more people should watch it!