All member reviews for Still Standing

About our rating system

  • ON: Content is age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • PAUSE: Know your child; some content may not be right for some kids.
  • OFF: Not age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • NOT FOR KIDS: Not appropriate for kids of any age.

Find out more

Quality

Our star rating assesses the media's overall quality.

Find out more

Learning ratings

  • Best: Really engaging, great learning approach.
  • Very Good: Engaging, good learning approach.
  • Good: Pretty engaging, good learning approach.
  • Fair: Somewhat engaging, okay learning approach.
  • Not for Learning: Not recommended for learning.
  • Not for Kids: Not age-appropriate for kids; not recommended for learning.

Find out more

Kids say

(out of 2 reviews)
AGE
12
QUALITY
 
Review this title!
Teen, 13 years old Written byschuymarch1 April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

One of the best shows onTV...

Still Standing is a very good show.
Kid, 11 years old February 22, 2011
AGE
12
QUALITY
 

Awesome show

I loove this show it's my favorite show in the whole world! There is much language i notice and it's hilarious! I love how the mom talks in it so much for some reason. :)
Teen, 15 years old Written byarthur16morgana January 16, 2011
AGE
13
QUALITY
 
i think the show so funny.its really entertaining. me and my parents watch it.
What other families should know
Too much sex
Kid, 12 years old June 26, 2009
AGE
11
QUALITY
 
Like the rating TV-PG-D-L, the problem is mostly about sexual dialogue and language. But I love the message of it, it's about family love...
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Great messages
Teen, 16 years old Written bybandgeek03 April 19, 2009
AGE
10
QUALITY
 

I laughed!

This show is so funny! Watch it!
Teen, 13 years old Written bydeangelo December 24, 2008
AGE
12
QUALITY
 

is ok

it is a good show
Teen, 14 years old Written byjazzyjammrz April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

Love it, u gotta watch it!

I luv this show! it's so funny and REAL! Alot of sexual stuff goes over kids heads anyway. Good for ages 8+. happy happy watch this show!
Teen, 14 years old Written byhannnnnahbanana April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

great show

i love all aspects and parts of this show. its great and very approriate. i watch it with my little brothers all the time. good show, good choice
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

ALRIGHT SHOW, KIND OF INAPROPRIATE

This is a pretty good show. There are a lot of laughs, but sometimes it is inapropriate. There is one thing CSM did not warn parents about: The 4 or 5 episodes only about gays!(women and men) its just gross. And, there is one episode that makes fun of Jesus that is jjust so offensive. So watch out for that. Recommended ages 14+ PS= If you like Still Standing, then you mustThe King of Queens