All member reviews for Supah Ninjas

About our rating system

  • ON: Content is age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • PAUSE: Know your child; some content may not be right for some kids.
  • OFF: Not age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • NOT FOR KIDS: Not appropriate for kids of any age.

Find out more

Quality

Our star rating assesses the media's overall quality.

Find out more

Learning ratings

  • Best: Really engaging; great learning approach.
  • Very Good: Engaging; good learning approach.
  • Good: Pretty engaging; good learning approach.
  • Fair: Somewhat engaging; OK learning approach.
  • Not for Learning: Not recommended for learning.
  • Not for Kids: Not age-appropriate for kids; not recommended for learning.

Find out more

Kids say

(out of 29 reviews)
AGE
11
QUALITY
 
Review this title!
Kid, 11 years old July 10, 2011
AGE
8
QUALITY
 

Supah OK

I don't enjoy this show very much, only this show is fine for older children, it's just the violence might be a little frighetning for them.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Teen, 16 years old Written bykathycarrillo May 12, 2011
AGE
6
QUALITY
 
hi
What other families should know
Too much sex
Educational value
Great messages
Teen, 14 years old Written byT33H33 April 18, 2011
AGE
5
QUALITY
 
Well, I think this show is really funny. There are shows WAY worse on TV than this. We need some good shows on TV. :/ Sure it has some fighting scenes, but there's no blood or anything. There is no cussing. And in episode 2, they kissed but it wasn't a really long kissing scene. There are some weapons, but a lot of TV shows have weapons. And come on, the "special magazines" thing... 5-9 year olds won't even know what it means. I have a 9 year old brother and he didn't know what it means. I love this show. :)
What other families should know
Great role models
Teen, 13 years old Written bybones20110 June 16, 2011
AGE
9
QUALITY
 

Not That Bad

This is a pretty innocent show, other than the violence. It isn't that bad, but you should be aware. It's better than the other trashy shows Nick and Disney put on today with spoiled teenagers.
What other families should know
Great messages
Too much violence
Teen, 16 years old Written byAddictedtoComputers July 17, 2013
AGE
6
QUALITY
 

This was a good show.

This was a very good show. Owen was really funny and there was a LOT of action. Sadly, Nick canceled it.
Teen, 15 years old Written bymaxbush June 13, 2013
AGE
17
QUALITY
 

just a great show to watch.

A lot of time i like to watch this show it funny & fun & just a great show to watch.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 16 years old Written bycameron frink October 25, 2012
AGE
17
QUALITY
 

good job

will it not power rangers but it really entertaing
What other families should know
Great role models
Too much violence
Teen, 16 years old Written bymember boy October 23, 2012
AGE
17
QUALITY
 

let me kown

this have been buging me for sometime now but did they mack an episodes 26 Cousin Connor" cause i want to how that turn out
What other families should know
Great role models
Too much violence
Teen, 14 years old Written byEd 5 October 22, 2012
AGE
17
QUALITY
 

Supah Ninjas

Hey what happened to Supah Ninjas i all look forward to that show
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 14 years old Written byDanteen September 27, 2012
AGE
16
QUALITY
 

I like to some moer supah ninjas please

hey where happen to supah ninjas wuy haven't we seen any new ep ithoughts really fun and would like to some moer
What other families should know
Great messages
Teen, 17 years old Written bytylercrson July 31, 2012
AGE
17
QUALITY
 

what going on

This one is all the fans of Supah Ninjas we all like to what going on with that show some of my friends have been email you but we get no answers so what going on
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 17 years old Written bysamboy July 27, 2012
AGE
17
QUALITY
 

owen is number one

Supah Ninjas is a very funny show to watch I enjoy watching this show for so mine reason but owen is number one reason
What other families should know
Great role models
Teen, 16 years old Written byduncanup July 24, 2012
AGE
17
QUALITY
 

Supah Ninjas

I like to see more Supah Ninjas I Think a petty funny the tall kid keep laughing all day so let see some new ep Supah Ninjas
What other families should know
Great messages
Teen, 17 years old Written by that guy July 11, 2012
AGE
8
QUALITY
 

new Episode

IT been a long time sent Supah Ninjas" come out with a new Episodes I like to more of that
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 14 years old Written byJess-Reviewer June 19, 2012
AGE
8
QUALITY
 

Great Show

Entertaining and funny. Again, the quote, "Special magazines," ?!!! Funny but a bit out of order. Very good role models, protecting everyone with no reward. Great show.
What other families should know
Great role models
Too much sex
Teen, 14 years old Written bytimeguy May 22, 2012
AGE
17
QUALITY
 

good work

This show is so funny and fun to watch so i give a 10
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 14 years old Written bysense on April 30, 2012
AGE
17
QUALITY
 

It is funny

I think this is show funny to whact @ fun to look at @ not realy a violence show / but mroe of comedy show
What other families should know
Great messages
Teen, 14 years old Written bykeep it private March 8, 2012
AGE
17
QUALITY
 

missing you

I have not seen any new ep of Supah Ninjas whail will there any comeing out soon
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 14 years old Written byDetektiv February 29, 2012
AGE
17
QUALITY
 

remember it a kids show

The show is pretty funny and eventhough there are some fighting in this show you remember that this is a kids show for kids so they not going show anything too vioent for the kids
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 15 years old Written bytumbboy February 23, 2012
AGE
17
QUALITY
 

I Recommended it

I find this show to be just the right amount action - and entertaining for kids of all age
What other families should know
Great role models

Pages