All member reviews for Team Umizoomi

Kids say

(out of 26 reviews)
age 6+
 
Review this title!
Kid, 11 years old August 11, 2012
age 18+
 

NO

IF YOU HAVE A PROBLEM DON'T CALL TEAM UMIZOOMI CALL GHOSTBUSTERS
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Kid, 9 years old September 2, 2012
age 12+
 

TV-PG-V for some violence.

Violence: Some peril, but nobody ever gets hurt.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Too much violence
Kid, 10 years old October 11, 2013
age 2+
 

GET MOOSE-A-MOOSE BACK!!!!

what happend to moose-a-moose?! Get him instead this junk!
Teen, 17 years old Written byILoveTacoBell September 19, 2013
age 2+
 

Take it out with the trash.

Another BAD show from Nick Jr. *sighs* I remember when little kids shows were good (with the best being 64 Zoo Lane). Today's little kid shows are just garbage, and Team Umizoomi is just another piece of crap kid show. It's too boring, the songs are so annoying, etc. Nick Jr, i'm slowly loosing faith in you.
Kid, 10 years old January 31, 2011
age 4+
 

Outstanding!!!

This is an outstanding show! It is very educational! Milli's pattern changing dress and pigtails teach kids about patterns and measurment. Geo's great building skills will teach kids about geometry and shapes. Bot's fun and energetic character is just what preschoolers are looking for! If you haven't watched this show yet, you really should! You'll love it!
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 12 years old April 24, 2015
age 2+
 

:)

What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 9 years old June 19, 2014
age 2+
 

Way to go, Nick Jr!

The theme song explains it all! UMIZOOMI! UMIZOOMI ZOOMI ZOOMI! In a city not so far away, Umi City, you can count on them to save the day! YAY! They can measure, build it together, I can help them, I'm so clever. They have mighty math powers, I can call them any hour! They are a tiny team. They go behind the scenes! There's nothing they can't do, Milli, Geo, Bot and me! A winner in my book! RIP Team Umizoomi 2010-2014 :( Bad move to cancel the best tv show from Nick Jr, should've canceled Dora or Zack and Quack.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 10 years old April 29, 2014
age 2+
 

Team Crappyzoomi

This show is garbage, watch Teen Titans Go!.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Kid, 11 years old April 29, 2014
age 18+
 

VERY INAPPROPIATE

THEY SAY INAPROPIATE STUFF
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Kid, 10 years old October 28, 2013
age 18+
 

ANNOYING

THE WORST SHOW DORA AND TEAM UMIZOOMI ARE THE WORST SHOWS EVER!!! THE SONGS ARE REALLY ANNOYING AND IT GIVES ME A HEADACHE AND IT TEACHES LITTLE KIDS TO STEAL THIS SHOW SUCKS AND ITS STUPID THE GIRL,BOY,THE ROBOT,AND THE CAR ARE STUPID!!!
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 14 years old Written byPercyjack September 29, 2013
age 4+
 

Team umistupy

Does not make much sense
Kid, 10 years old August 30, 2013
age 2+
 

This is the poor man's Cyberchase. Skip it.

I dislike it currently. Go watch Cyberchase instead of this piece of junk.
Teen, 13 years old Written by13k November 19, 2012
age 18+
 

stupid rip-off of Cyberchase

Watch Tj's World instead! This should be cancelled! Blue's Clues should be cancelled too.
Teen, 16 years old Written bylovzhisdad November 14, 2012
age 3+
 

A must-see category EV (the "EV" stands for "educational value") for your 3-year-old.

not only does this show teach early math skills, but also emphasizes the importance of learning them. Before this series, 5-year-olds were walking into math class unprepared. Shape recognition is important to learn because you need to master it so you're prepared when you start figuring out the areas, perimeters, etc. of shapes.
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 13 years old Written byTeenc October 28, 2012
age 17+
 

Should be called Trash Umizoomi

I want this to be cancelled! The characters give me headaces! Go watch Tj's World instead!
What other families should know
Too much violence
Teen, 13 years old Written byImnotateenbutgood September 22, 2012
age 11+
 

n/a

What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Too much violence
Teen, 17 years old Written byBigbillyboy August 24, 2012
age 2+
 

Pathetic!

Why does Nick Jr keep slamming us with god-awful shows?! I mean,man this show is like a garbled mess! I mean,you have a wussy little girl,a manchild boy,an annoying robot,make them talk horribly (seriously,the voice acting on this show gives me headaches),then you have boring math problems,random kids,breaking the Fourth Wall,stupid songs,AND rip-offs of Cyberchase! Sounds like a recpipe for TV seies sucsess! NOT!
Teen, 16 years old Written byDuper_Drew August 8, 2012
age 3+
 

Just a poor mans Cyberchase,dude!

This show is terrible! It is a straight rip-off of Cyberchase,the animation is stiff (which makes the characters move like puppets),and the voice acting is total crap.The characters are idiots.Mily is stupis,Geo is like an annoying manchild,and the green robot (I can't remember his name),talks like a wierdo (despite the fact that he is known for a childhood favorite of mine,"Blue's Clues") ! Steer clear of this show!
Kid, 11 years old July 12, 2012
age 4+
 

Entertaining yet at the same time Educational

I watch this show with my little cousin every once and a while. It is actually somewhat entertaining, yet at the same time educational. I would recommend this to any child.
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Teen, 15 years old Written byAlekaJ1003 May 18, 2012
age 4+
 

Bot is a Criminal!

One episode about "Cuckoo Bears", I saw Bot steal someone's motor scooter to get 1 gear. (Like the kind In machinery) Everything else is fine, but I am confused by how Bot is a thief In Umi, or even the rest of the Humbanian country.
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Too much violence

Pages