All member reviews for That's So Raven

About our rating system

  • ON: Content is age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • PAUSE: Know your child; some content may not be right for some kids.
  • OFF: Not age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • NOT FOR KIDS: Not appropriate for kids of any age.

Find out more

Quality

Our star rating assesses the media's overall quality.

Find out more

Learning ratings

  • Best: Really engaging; great learning approach.
  • Very Good: Engaging; good learning approach.
  • Good: Pretty engaging; good learning approach.
  • Fair: Somewhat engaging; OK learning approach.
  • Not for Learning: Not recommended for learning.
  • Not for Kids: Not age-appropriate for kids; not recommended for learning.

Find out more

Common Sense Media says

Clairvoyant teen will have kids seeing Raven!

Age(i)

2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17

Quality(i)

 

Users say

(out of 82 reviews)
AGE
7
QUALITY
 
Review this title!
Teen, 14 years old Written bycookie monster April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Adult Written bytaylor80126647 April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Teen, 16 years old Written bycocoabean22 April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Kid, 11 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
it rocks dude
Kid, 10 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Teen, 13 years old Written bydklink April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

haha!

if falling from lots of random reasons is a bad thing, than this show is terrible! Raven is a girl who can see into the future and she almost always tries to prevent what she sees in her visions from happening so she develops a plan to prevent it, and a lot of times she makes things worse!
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

Great!

This is a great show, and there's really nothing wrong with it. My Mom just hates the social behavior in it.
Kid, 11 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Teen, 14 years old Written byCoolKing1221 April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Teen, 13 years old Written bylilychik April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Kid, 11 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

the worst show on disney channel

this show is all albout a weird girl that loves the new style and boys and datng and of course she loves clothes in every eposiode she kind gets in some of trouble so it is not the best thing for kids it can teach them bad stuff.
Kid, 11 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

I laughed until my stomach hurt!

Teen, 13 years old Written byallegra4 April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Kid, 11 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

very good show

very good show not much voilince raven does have a lot of crashes a things but i say 7+
Kid, 11 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

Raven Isn't Perfect

The show itself is OK. I used to watch it when I was 6 years old. But what makes it rise above other shows for tween girls is that the title character is far from perfect, even evil sometimes. Basically, a character we can relate to.
Kid, 10 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

Funny!

This show is hilarious! Even though they don't play it as much as they did last year, they still make really funny episodes now and my favorite episode is the one where Raven goes on T.V. and pretends to be a differnt kind of phsychic to get some one to like her. It was really funny.
Kid, 11 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Kid, 10 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

It's funny, but rather rude.

This show used to be REALLY funny when I was allowed to watch it. My father said it was rather rude and we could'nt watch it anymore, because of things like Raven waving her fingers in someones face, and that she was supposed to be phycic(we're Cristians). My brother said "Oh, Snap!" ALL THE TIME until just recently.Though I used to love this show, I was allowed to watch one O' the NEW episodes, and they werent that good...more for Teenager's now. Plus, I think Raven Simon is getting too old for this now. I'd rather watch this that Hannah Montana(read my review for that), but would MUCH rather watch Meerkat Manor(aka the best show EVER!) than this.

Pages