All member reviews for That's So Raven

About our rating system

  • ON: Content is age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • PAUSE: Know your child; some content may not be right for some kids.
  • OFF: Not age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • NOT FOR KIDS: Not appropriate for kids of any age.

Find out more

Quality

Our star rating assesses the media's overall quality.

Find out more

Learning ratings

  • Best: Really engaging, great learning approach.
  • Very Good: Engaging, good learning approach.
  • Good: Pretty engaging, good learning approach.
  • Fair: Somewhat engaging, okay learning approach.
  • Not for Learning: Not recommended for learning.
  • Not for Kids: Not age-appropriate for kids; not recommended for learning.

Find out more

Common Sense Media says

Clairvoyant teen will have kids seeing Raven!

Age(i)

2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17

Quality(i)

 

Users say

(out of 81 reviews)
AGE
7
QUALITY
 
Review this title!
Teen, 14 years old Written bypotato April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Kid, 11 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
it rocks dude
Kid, 10 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Teen, 14 years old Written byCoolKing1221 April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Teen, 13 years old Written bylilychik April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Kid, 11 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

the worst show on disney channel

this show is all albout a weird girl that loves the new style and boys and datng and of course she loves clothes in every eposiode she kind gets in some of trouble so it is not the best thing for kids it can teach them bad stuff.
Kid, 11 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

I laughed until my stomach hurt!

Kid, 11 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

very good show

very good show not much voilince raven does have a lot of crashes a things but i say 7+
Kid, 10 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

Funny!

This show is hilarious! Even though they don't play it as much as they did last year, they still make really funny episodes now and my favorite episode is the one where Raven goes on T.V. and pretends to be a differnt kind of phsychic to get some one to like her. It was really funny.
Kid, 10 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

It's funny, but rather rude.

This show used to be REALLY funny when I was allowed to watch it. My father said it was rather rude and we could'nt watch it anymore, because of things like Raven waving her fingers in someones face, and that she was supposed to be phycic(we're Cristians). My brother said "Oh, Snap!" ALL THE TIME until just recently.Though I used to love this show, I was allowed to watch one O' the NEW episodes, and they werent that good...more for Teenager's now. Plus, I think Raven Simon is getting too old for this now. I'd rather watch this that Hannah Montana(read my review for that), but would MUCH rather watch Meerkat Manor(aka the best show EVER!) than this.
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

awesome show !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Parent Written bybabymonkee February 15, 2015
AGE
8
QUALITY
 

Thats So Raven

This was an amazing show, raven is a role model and she can see the future, which helps in situations involving friends and family, its highly funny and im very glad they are playing replays on disney channel :)- little aged 9
What other families should know
Great role models
Adult Written bySamanthamaster1 December 6, 2014
AGE
10
QUALITY
 

Another teeny-bopper show.

I'm not really into the teeny-bopper comedies, but, at-least the preteen/teen comedies on disney are more appropriate than the preteen/teen comedies on nickelodeon such as icarly, victorious, etc. At-least she's sort of a good role model, because, she's loyal to her family and friends.
Teen, 13 years old Written byFaz February 23, 2014
AGE
8
QUALITY
 

That's So Raven

Ya nasty! This is a great television series that never should of been cancelled! I loved this show, it was a classic! Raven-Symoné is now a lesbian, so it's kind of weird watching it knowing that, when she is talking about guys but i love this television series and i think you and your family and friends may like it also.
Kid, 10 years old November 26, 2013
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

good

3 stars for goodness and -2 for i think being cansled
Adult Written byTrami Nguyen August 16, 2013
AGE
8
QUALITY
 

That's so Raven is a good show!

I watch this show before, when I was 11-years-old.
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Adult Written byyll April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

Slapstick comedy with a message

The show has a silly theme: a teen's ability to peer into the future, but most of my neices and nephews don't seem to take it that seriously. There's a lot of physical comedy, but most episodes have a moral message about things like loyalty, friendship, honesty and so on.

Pages