All member reviews for The Avengers: Earth's Mightiest Heroes

About our rating system

  • ON: Content is age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • PAUSE: Know your child; some content may not be right for some kids.
  • OFF: Not age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • NOT FOR KIDS: Not appropriate for kids of any age.

Find out more

Quality

Our star rating assesses the media's overall quality.

Find out more

Learning ratings

  • Best: Really engaging; great learning approach.
  • Very Good: Engaging; good learning approach.
  • Good: Pretty engaging; good learning approach.
  • Fair: Somewhat engaging; OK learning approach.
  • Not for Learning: Not recommended for learning.
  • Not for Kids: Not age-appropriate for kids; not recommended for learning.

Find out more

Common Sense Media says

Complex plots + super-powered thrills = all-ages fun.

Age(i)

2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17

Quality(i)

 

Users say

(out of 21 reviews)
AGE
12
QUALITY
 
Review this title!
Parent of an infant and 5 year old Written byFaisal Saddique October 5, 2014
AGE
8
QUALITY
 

Great Show! Not for my son yet.

This is a great show with amazing stories and characters. However, there are complex plot lines involving betrayel, conspiracies, and personal demons. I think it would make great discussion points for 8 or 9 year olds. It is violent, but no more than most other shows targeted at children.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Too much violence
Kid, 11 years old January 21, 2013
AGE
9
QUALITY
 

The Avengers are my life

I am a 12 year old superhero-lover. I am a girl who has memorized every Marvel character and loves them. This show is epic, and the fact that they had Wasp (my FAVORITE character), Antman/mental problems (yellow jacket). And they haven't killed off Wasp like they did in Skrull Invasion comics! :) This show is awesome, i also love the fact that Galactus comes in the last episode. :) I rate this a 500 out of 10 :p
What other families should know
Too much violence
Teen, 17 years old Written byBigbillyboy September 1, 2012
AGE
7
QUALITY
 

Fun! Fun! Fun!

The Avengers: Earth's Mightiest Heroes is a perfect show! I love EVERYTHING about this show! 'Nuff said!
Kid, 10 years old May 31, 2012
AGE
10
QUALITY
 

BAbu Avengers

The show is like all the hero mixing up like THe suuper hero squrd only s\aassemble herop betterr
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 15 years old Written byrebma97 May 26, 2012
AGE
6
QUALITY
 

Pretty interesting series

This show isn't my favorite, but I'll give it 3.5 stars because it's more interesting than I thought it'd be. Some things will probably be too complex for children under 10, but the show itself is not innapropriate. The violence is typical comic-style mayhem (explosions, fist-fights, etc.)
What other families should know
Too much violence
Adult Written byAl Jackson April 20, 2012
AGE
12
QUALITY
 

Suprisingly good.

This show is HILARIOUS! It is also really action packed! I recommend it!
Teen, 16 years old Written bymkalv October 21, 2010
AGE
9
QUALITY
 
I loved the first episode of this series. It really has tons of potential. For young kids, it may be too violent, but older kids will love this show.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Adult Written bystewartmark885 May 3, 2015
AGE
17
QUALITY
 

avengers earth's mightiest heroes vs avengers assemble

avengers assemble it not a bad show but I like avengers earth's mightiest heroes this was just getting good and you cancelled it like staring over aging at you get end of story
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Adult Written bylegs May 2, 2015
AGE
17
QUALITY
 

Can we get Avengers: Earth's Mightiest Heroes a season 3

Will get a season 3 of Avengers: Earth's Mightiest Heroes that would be cool
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 17 years old Written bycam May 1, 2015
AGE
17
QUALITY
 

I would to Avengers: Earth's Mightiest Heroes come back on for a season 3

I would to Avengers: Earth's Mightiest Heroes come back on for a season 3
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Adult Written byjasonpack10 May 1, 2015
AGE
17
QUALITY
 

Will we got a season 3 of Avengers: Earth's Mightiest

I was just wondering Will we got a season 3 of Avengers: Earth's Mightiest
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 17 years old Written byTabby1 May 1, 2015
AGE
17
QUALITY
 

I wish this show never got cancelled

some time I wish this was sill on the DXD it was a really good show to watch all and fun show to get in to
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 17 years old Written bymaxbush May 1, 2015
AGE
17
QUALITY
 

avengers earth's mightiest heroes

I remember when this came out Man was it good I love the storyline and the artwork is nice avengers earth's mightiest heroes is one of the best avengers cartoon out there .
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 17 years old Written bykingbb April 30, 2015
AGE
17
QUALITY
 

Man I miss this show

Man I miss this show I think it is way better then avengers assemble just saying.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Educator Written byAlinthompson April 30, 2015
AGE
17
QUALITY
 

This is a great show that got cancelled

This is a great show with amazing stories and characters. Why it got cancelled is anyone guest but if I have pick between avengers assemble and avengers earth's mightiest heroes earth's mightiest heroes would win
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 11 years old December 23, 2012
AGE
6
QUALITY
 

Awesome Animated Show

This is awesome , the awesome action and drama makes it so desirable. It might be too strong for pepole under 6 but awesome
What other families should know
Too much violence
Kid, 10 years old August 12, 2012
AGE
8
QUALITY
 

The best cartoon ever!!!

This is the best marvel cartoon EVER!!!! Staring all the super cool hero. Your son or you will LOVE IT
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much swearing
Teen, 14 years old Written byDetektiv February 29, 2012
AGE
17
QUALITY
 

remember it a kids show

Like i say before you need remember that this a kids show for kids so they not going show anything too vioent for the kids
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 15 years old Written bytumbboy February 23, 2012
AGE
17
QUALITY
 

I Recommended

Marvel has alway been one of America's favorite shows and The Avengers: Earth's Mightiest Heroes does not disappoint. I find this show to be action -packed, funny and entertaining.
What other families should know
Great role models
Teen, 13 years old Written bystarscore13 October 24, 2010
AGE
11
QUALITY
 

11+

great show fun, action 4 older kid
What other families should know
Great messages

Pages