All teen and kid member reviews for The Avengers: Earth's Mightiest Heroes

Kid, 11 years old January 21, 2013
 

The Avengers are my life

I am a 12 year old superhero-lover. I am a girl who has memorized every Marvel character and loves them. This show is epic, and the fact that they had Wasp (my FAVORITE character), Antman/mental problems (yellow jacket). And they haven't killed off Wasp like they did in Skrull Invasion comics! :) This show is awesome, i also love the fact that Galactus comes in the last episode. :) I rate this a 500 out of 10 :p
What other families should know
Too much violence
Teen, 17 years old Written byBigbillyboy September 1, 2012
 

Fun! Fun! Fun!

The Avengers: Earth's Mightiest Heroes is a perfect show! I love EVERYTHING about this show! 'Nuff said!
Kid, 10 years old May 31, 2012
 

BAbu Avengers

The show is like all the hero mixing up like THe suuper hero squrd only s\aassemble herop betterr
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 15 years old Written byrebma97 May 26, 2012
 

Pretty interesting series

This show isn't my favorite, but I'll give it 3.5 stars because it's more interesting than I thought it'd be. Some things will probably be too complex for children under 10, but the show itself is not innapropriate. The violence is typical comic-style mayhem (explosions, fist-fights, etc.)
What other families should know
Too much violence
Teen, 16 years old Written bymkalv October 21, 2010
 
I loved the first episode of this series. It really has tons of potential. For young kids, it may be too violent, but older kids will love this show.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Teen, 17 years old Written byCrimefighterpunch49 September 3, 2015
 

Exciting, funny, and very cool show.

A well-made show with enough action to choke a horse! Some of the villains may scare young children however, and sometimes the villains do things that are just the teeniest bit disturbing for younger children. Over all though, this show is very fun, and has LOTS of different characters! It is better than Avengers Assemble in my opinion.
What other families should know
Great messages
Teen, 14 years old Written byobiwan3301 July 16, 2015
 

Avengers, good old fun

I really love this show and it should have good more then 2 seasons, and it it was better then the new avengers assemble show will ever be. I would say it is up there with the batman and spectacular spiderman. It is really good and you need to pay attention because there is a deep story. The heroes fight for good not evil so its obvious who the role models are. The only sexual content would be revealing outfits especially Amora the enchantresses. All in all it is a great decently clean show.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Too much sex
Teen, 17 years old Written bycam May 1, 2015
 

I would to Avengers: Earth's Mightiest Heroes come back on for a season 3

I would to Avengers: Earth's Mightiest Heroes come back on for a season 3
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 17 years old Written byTabby1 May 1, 2015
 

I wish this show never got cancelled

some time I wish this was sill on the DXD it was a really good show to watch all and fun show to get in to
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 17 years old Written bymaxbush May 1, 2015
 

avengers earth's mightiest heroes

I remember when this came out Man was it good I love the storyline and the artwork is nice avengers earth's mightiest heroes is one of the best avengers cartoon out there .
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 17 years old Written bykingbb April 30, 2015
 

Man I miss this show

Man I miss this show I think it is way better then avengers assemble just saying.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 11 years old December 23, 2012
 

Awesome Animated Show

This is awesome , the awesome action and drama makes it so desirable. It might be too strong for pepole under 6 but awesome
What other families should know
Too much violence
Kid, 10 years old August 12, 2012
 

The best cartoon ever!!!

This is the best marvel cartoon EVER!!!! Staring all the super cool hero. Your son or you will LOVE IT
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much swearing
Teen, 14 years old Written byDetektiv February 29, 2012
 

remember it a kids show

Like i say before you need remember that this a kids show for kids so they not going show anything too vioent for the kids
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 15 years old Written bytumbboy February 23, 2012
 

I Recommended

Marvel has alway been one of America's favorite shows and The Avengers: Earth's Mightiest Heroes does not disappoint. I find this show to be action -packed, funny and entertaining.
What other families should know
Great role models
Teen, 13 years old Written bystarscore13 October 24, 2010
 

11+

great show fun, action 4 older kid
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 8 years old October 21, 2010
 

The Avengeres:Earth's Mightiest Heroes.

Good Show,Good Show.Everything Is Fine.Disney XD Suprised Me Again With Another Good Show.4+.