All member reviews for The Avengers: Earth's Mightiest Heroes

About our rating system

  • ON: Content is age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • PAUSE: Know your child; some content may not be right for some kids.
  • OFF: Not age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • NOT FOR KIDS: Not appropriate for kids of any age.

Find out more

Quality

Our star rating assesses the media's overall quality.

Find out more

Learning ratings

  • Best: Really engaging, great learning approach.
  • Very Good: Engaging, good learning approach.
  • Good: Pretty engaging, good learning approach.
  • Fair: Somewhat engaging, okay learning approach.
  • Not for Learning: Not recommended for learning.
  • Not for Kids: Not age-appropriate for kids; not recommended for learning.

Find out more

Kids say

(out of 11 reviews)
AGE
9
QUALITY
 
Review this title!
Kid, 11 years old January 21, 2013
AGE
9
QUALITY
 

The Avengers are my life

I am a 12 year old superhero-lover. I am a girl who has memorized every Marvel character and loves them. This show is epic, and the fact that they had Wasp (my FAVORITE character), Antman/mental problems (yellow jacket). And they haven't killed off Wasp like they did in Skrull Invasion comics! :) This show is awesome, i also love the fact that Galactus comes in the last episode. :) I rate this a 500 out of 10 :p
What other families should know
Too much violence
Teen, 17 years old Written byBigbillyboy September 1, 2012
AGE
7
QUALITY
 

Fun! Fun! Fun!

The Avengers: Earth's Mightiest Heroes is a perfect show! I love EVERYTHING about this show! 'Nuff said!
Teen, 15 years old Written byrebma97 May 26, 2012
AGE
6
QUALITY
 

Pretty interesting series

This show isn't my favorite, but I'll give it 3.5 stars because it's more interesting than I thought it'd be. Some things will probably be too complex for children under 10, but the show itself is not innapropriate. The violence is typical comic-style mayhem (explosions, fist-fights, etc.)
What other families should know
Too much violence
Teen, 16 years old Written bymkalv October 21, 2010
AGE
9
QUALITY
 
I loved the first episode of this series. It really has tons of potential. For young kids, it may be too violent, but older kids will love this show.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Kid, 11 years old December 23, 2012
AGE
6
QUALITY
 

Awesome Animated Show

This is awesome , the awesome action and drama makes it so desirable. It might be too strong for pepole under 6 but awesome
What other families should know
Too much violence
Kid, 10 years old August 12, 2012
AGE
8
QUALITY
 

The best cartoon ever!!!

This is the best marvel cartoon EVER!!!! Staring all the super cool hero. Your son or you will LOVE IT
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much swearing
Kid, 10 years old May 31, 2012
AGE
10
QUALITY
 

BAbu Avengers

The show is like all the hero mixing up like THe suuper hero squrd only s\aassemble herop betterr
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 14 years old Written byDetektiv February 29, 2012
AGE
17
QUALITY
 

remember it a kids show

Like i say before you need remember that this a kids show for kids so they not going show anything too vioent for the kids
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 15 years old Written bytumbboy February 23, 2012
AGE
17
QUALITY
 

I Recommended

Marvel has alway been one of America's favorite shows and The Avengers: Earth's Mightiest Heroes does not disappoint. I find this show to be action -packed, funny and entertaining.
What other families should know
Great role models
Teen, 13 years old Written bystarscore13 October 24, 2010
AGE
11
QUALITY
 

11+

great show fun, action 4 older kid
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 8 years old October 21, 2010
AGE
4
QUALITY
 

The Avengeres:Earth's Mightiest Heroes.

Good Show,Good Show.Everything Is Fine.Disney XD Suprised Me Again With Another Good Show.4+.