All member reviews for The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

Common Sense Media says

Money, connections, and looks are everything in this town.

Users say

(out of 8 reviews)
age 13+
Review this title!
Adult Written byJoe-SF December 18, 2010
IMO ,it is the biggest train wreck of the RHW series. Was between 2-3 stars & still love to watch it.
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Kid, 11 years old December 27, 2013


My mom is so obsessed with this show it's the worst!!! They only thing the do is brag! My mom also watches the other Real Housewives series.But I do remember this show used to have Kelsey Grammer's ex wife Camille
Teen, 16 years old Written bypapercut863 June 15, 2012

NOT for kids

title says it all
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Adult Written byAubie1982 July 5, 2016

Love it!!!

I like the show a lot, miss cammile and Brandy and Kim. All housewives are good to me only is Beverly Hills, the OC, & Atlanta & now New Jeresey! Love All The Drama
What other families should know
Too much swearing
Parent Written byShilaP May 6, 2016

Review of the last season - throwing Lisa Vanderpump,under the bus !

Lisa Rina , Eileen Davidson are making a huge issue about Lisa Vanderpump. I believe Lisa Rina should own up,and stop,trying to use Lisa vanderpump as ascape goat. I agree with Lisa Vanderpump is being completely mis understood. If you are friends younaccept people and personalities. These are not life and death issues OMG ! To go on vacation to a beautiful place and keep hashing out who said what mis ridiculous. Look at the whole situation yourselves with an open mind and see how silly you are being! Ken does not owe an apology this is how iphe felt and the discussion was with his wife. Get a life and see how people. Live who have no money and they type of issues they have to,address.
Teen, 15 years old Written bynikestar17 January 14, 2016

Funny and bullcrap

Funny but it's just a bunch of crap
Parent Written byqttpie2002 June 1, 2012

BH Housewives

The show has good role models for women. Most of the women have character, self love and respect. I recommend this show for anyone to watch.
What other families should know
Great role models
Teen, 13 years old Written bybarbiegirl825 March 23, 2011

Perfect for teens-- good humor

BEST SHOW EVER! It is sooo fun humoring the women. They are very rude to each other and in one episode the whole thing was based about a huge fight. The dinner episode. I would not recommend it fo kids younger than middle school because it may give off mad ideas! WATCH IT!!!