All member reviews for The Saddle Club

About our rating system

  • ON: Content is age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • PAUSE: Know your child; some content may not be right for some kids.
  • OFF: Not age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • NOT FOR KIDS: Not appropriate for kids of any age.

Find out more

Quality

Our star rating assesses the media's overall quality.

Find out more

Learning ratings

  • Best: Really engaging; great learning approach.
  • Very Good: Engaging; good learning approach.
  • Good: Pretty engaging; good learning approach.
  • Fair: Somewhat engaging; OK learning approach.
  • Not for Learning: Not recommended for learning.
  • Not for Kids: Not age-appropriate for kids; not recommended for learning.

Find out more

Adult Written byRebelCutie08 March 20, 2009
AGE
17
QUALITY
 

I am 18 years p;d and i love the Saddle CLub

i am 18 years old and i love the saddle club i have 3 horses up at my lake house and i named them belle prancer and starlight they are the almost same horses as carol, lisa and stevie ride. I believe that anyone who is a horse lover will love this tv show it teaches a valuble lesson in life as our children get older. i will be watching the saddle club everyday until whenever
Parent of a 8 and 10 year old Written byclarkimi@bellso... March 4, 2009
AGE
8
QUALITY
 

I love The Saddle Club

saddle club is the best the show ever in the world! the rate i give saddle is 1,00000
Kid, 11 years old February 27, 2009
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

BORING

This is like a kids soap opera it drags on some of the episodes are ok but i do not recommend it to other kids
Teen, 15 years old Written bykbug April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

i love watching the saddle club

i started watching the saddle club in 2001 and its lie my own aprah show
Kid, 9 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Adult Written bymovieman333 April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

great

perfect for kids it has good lessons
Kid, 10 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Parent of a 20 year old Written byluvgoodshows April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

Great show!

There's no profanity in this show, and everybody gets along (for the most part).
Teen, 14 years old Written byunogal April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

friends

i like saddle club because im a big fan of horses and other animals. i help my dad at his place with his ranch. i all ways watch your shows they are so awsome. ilike how there is always some thing to do when all the jobs are over. i live in two places in billings with my mom and in sheriden, wyoming with my dad.
Teen, 13 years old Written bykookgirl April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

I've seen this...............

OMG, i love this show i wake up every Sunday morning at 10:30am to watch this show. I have two of the movies .i love horses and the characters on the show!! If i don't get to watch it i go nuts!lol!!Even veronica is a good example at times.And I'm 13 yeah it's really bad!SIKE!!!if i'm crazy let me know but like three of my friends who are 13 and 14 love Maybe because we relate to the characters. Check out their web www.saddle clubtv.com!!!
Adult Written bySKIPPER#1 April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

I LOVE SADDLE CLUB

THE SADDLE CLUB SHOW SEEMS TO BE FOR ALL AGES. IT SHOWS YOU HOW TO SALVE YOUR OWN PROBLEMS AND HOW MUCH WORK IT TAKES TO TAKE CARE OF A HORSE.
Kid, 11 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

I LOVE this show

This show is awsome they talk about common problems & its pretty good

Pages