All member reviews for The Suite Life Movie

Kids say

(out of 12 reviews)
age 7+
 
Review this title!
Teen, 14 years old Written byTripFoot August 4, 2013
age 2+
 

NO

I watched about 10 minutes of this, and... no. The twins are as dumb as ever, and the pseudo-science is moronic. NO.
Kid, 10 years old December 18, 2012
age 11+
 

good

cody has a girlfriend and dates and has lots of hearts and uses very strong words to argue
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 12 years old September 7, 2012
age 8+
 

Didn't like it

The movie was not great but decent enough to watch. I just didn't like it.
Kid, 9 years old May 14, 2012
age 5+
 

good rolemodel

if u want ur child to learn how to work hard and together i reccomend this.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 10 years old January 16, 2012
age 9+
 

The Suite Life Movie

The Suite Life Movie Is Too Disappointing To Watch. I Could Not Stand The Movie Knowing The Fact That It's Based On The Awesome Show Suite Life On Deck. Overall DO NOT Watch the movie The Suite Life Movie
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 13 years old Written bymrbookworm01 July 21, 2011
age 7+
 

Gets a little boring

The movie isn't really compelling to watch more than once. It's kinda boring and not really that good. But still, you should watch it at least once.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Too much violence
Too much sex
Kid, 8 years old April 8, 2011
age 3+
 

Perfect for all ages

i love zack and cody this movie is fine for anyone
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 9 years old April 4, 2011
age 9+
 

good movie

I started crying in the beginning because cody said i hate you to zack. There was some lovey dovey stuff and name calling but it tells that you should not fight with your siblings.
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 12 years old April 2, 2011
age 12+
 

Great example for fighting siblings.

I really enjoyed this movie! I watched it with my sibling. we usually fight with each other, but I think this movie helped us understand that if you hurt your sibling, its very similar to hurting yourself. I have been watching dylan and cole since they stared in 2004 and I kind of expected a little more from Disney. My favorite part was London thinking "mammals" were "camels"! "Then why don't they have humps!" LOL!
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 13 years old Written byleftbehindcrazed8 March 31, 2011
age 8+
 

awesome!!!

Great movie! I watched this with my sister the night it came out, and she enjoyed it very much. I enjoyed seeing my favorite characters from the show I loved in a movie. There is nothing I feel concerned about, other than one scene where Zack is extremely (electronically) shocked. These brothers are good role models for twins. They learn to overcome their differences and love each other, and their friends are great supporters. Overall, awesome kids movie!
What other families should know
Great role models
Kid, 12 years old March 29, 2011
age 7+
 

Great for kids

Good Movie, Funny Moments, Completely Appropriate for Kids(:
What other families should know
Great role models
Teen, 13 years old Written byPengu March 28, 2011
age 7+
 

Good for pre-teens and 7-6 year olds

I think this movie is really nice. It teaches kids to be friendly and work togheter. Specially these brothers :) I give it a thumbs up. Parents, this movie is age approrpiate for your children. If you like the series you will <3 the movie
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models