All member reviews for Tom and Jerry Tales

About our rating system

  • ON: Content is age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • PAUSE: Know your child; some content may not be right for some kids.
  • OFF: Not age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • NOT FOR KIDS: Not appropriate for kids of any age.

Find out more

Quality

Our star rating assesses the media's overall quality.

Find out more

Learning ratings

  • Best: Really engaging, great learning approach.
  • Very Good: Engaging, good learning approach.
  • Good: Pretty engaging, good learning approach.
  • Fair: Somewhat engaging, okay learning approach.
  • Not for Learning: Not recommended for learning.
  • Not for Kids: Not age-appropriate for kids; not recommended for learning.

Find out more

Kids say

(out of 6 reviews)
AGE
5
QUALITY
 
Review this title!
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

R U KIDDEN ME ?!?!

Are you like totally kidding me?!? Dude, this show is funny, cool, awesome, and a ton of other good things! You should all be ashamed in yourselves for saying such terrible things about this show. Amybe if you tried watching the show more (hint hint) you wouldn't be saying this kind of stuff! SO GO AND WATCH IT RIGHT THIS SECOND!!
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Teen, 13 years old Written byschuymarch1 April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

Way excellent!

This is way better than the original.
Kid, 10 years old April 13, 2011
AGE
5
QUALITY
 
What other families should know
Too much violence
Teen, 13 years old Written byyankee01 April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

FUNNY

THIS WAS SO SWEET
Kid, 10 years old January 1, 2011
AGE
6
QUALITY
 
used 2 like diz seriez but now its 2 old & so not innnapropriate my bro is acting all Tom and Jerrish
Kid, 12 years old November 23, 2011
AGE
4
QUALITY
 

Tom and Jerry are back!

I remember Tom and Jerry relying on slapstick violence for humor. Did this remake pull back? Not really. But Tom and Jerry should be classic cartoon household pets to keep locked in your hearts forever, no matter what!
What other families should know
Too much violence
Teen, 15 years old Written byCartoonaholic_C... April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

Just like the original

I watch this show every Saturday. I also watch the classic T&J when I come home from school. Good favourite cartoon.
Kid, 10 years old January 17, 2012
AGE
6
QUALITY
 

?????????!???????!?!!!!!!!

D U M B
Teen, 17 years old Written byBigbillyboy September 18, 2012
AGE
7
QUALITY
 

A Tom & Jerry remake,and it has to be medicore!!

Before I ever saw Tom & Jerry Tales,I was quite excited (cuz I LOVED T&J as a little boy),but when I watched it,I was totally dissapointed.I mean,it's not a bad show,but this is just medicore.NOWHERE as good as the original! First off,the animation looks bland and lifeless.The characters look wierd! Unlike,the original Tom & Jerry! Now there are a crap load of funny jokes! Some jokes are OK,and some come pretty close to to the worst jokes in history! The acting cast is a good selection.Their new voices are solid.IT'S PERFECT!! As for the art,it's just as awful as the animation! It's terrible,horrible,fishy,or anyway that means bad! The art it THAT stinky! I hope they could improve on it! I've seen 5 year olds draw better.So yeah,Tom & Jerry Tales is just a medicore cartoon.
Kid, 10 years old February 5, 2014
AGE
5
QUALITY
 
Kid, 8 years old December 25, 2013
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

ARE YOU CHEESING KITTING ME

you should be ashamed TISK TISK its...............................................AWSOME maybe your just stupied or dumb or uxtrua stupdumb