All member reviews for Wolverine and the X-Men

Common Sense Media says

Fun action series for kids has enough depth for older fans.
 

Users say

(out of 12 reviews)
age 6+
 
Review this title!
Kid, 11 years old June 15, 2011
age 8+
 

Wolverine and the X-Men

This show is awesome!!! I love The X-Men movies, comics, games, TV shows and especially this show! WOW! Its so darn good! I have it on DVD and I watch it all the time but I never get bored because its Awesome! I love it!
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Parent Written byMT CRITIC July 19, 2014
age 12+
 

The Xmen show to watch

Wolverine and the X Men is a well written show with engaging stories, developed characters and superb animation. However this shows places too much focus on the title character. rather than the X men team itself, leaving some characters underutilized. Nevertheless, whether you an Xmen fan or even if you love superheros, Wolverine and the X men is fantastic for all ages.
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 11 years old January 21, 2013
age 9+
 

Emma Frost is really awesome.

This series is awesome, even though my 12 year old judgement (with a whole life full of superheroes since i was old enough to understand Justice League, and has since then memorized them) may not be understood. I L O V E Jean gray, Emma Frost, and Scott!!!! :) This show is awesome, and if you like this show than you should try X-men Evolution.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Kid, 11 years old December 23, 2012
age 6+
 

Good

This show is an ok marvel wolverine one, the vilonce is mild and not too much drama, this is meant for kids and not much drama since i'm a kid. . Commonsense missed something this show has low level swearing like dam hell and shut up and occasionally cr** and i****. This is ok to show to ulittle pepole
What other families should know
Too much violence
Teen, 17 years old Written byBigbillyboy September 24, 2012
age 8+
 

Agreed,it's so much fun!

This is an action packed show to watch! It's a crap load of fun! LOVE IT!
Teen, 16 years old Written byVictorioun September 20, 2011
age 2+
 

Amazing show based on such an awesome superhero team!

I used to be a huge fan of this show when this was on. Never missed 1 episode. I never even knew it was canceled. That's sad :( . The X-Men was my all time favorite superhero team. It has good role models of course because they fight evil, superheroes are really good role models, even the X-Men. I hope they will make another amazing cartoon like this again sometime.
What other families should know
Great role models
Teen, 13 years old Written bypen7777 January 10, 2010
age 5+
 

Awsome

I never miss an episode! In my opinion its one of the best shows ever!
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 9 years old September 9, 2009
age 3+
 
awesome show ok it has a little violence that might upset little kids but nothing so bad that young ones cant watch it
What other families should know
Too much violence
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 11 years old June 7, 2009
age 5+
 

the best Xmen show

great xmen show
Kid, 10 years old April 22, 2009
age 6+
 

the best x-men show

i'e wached every ( or alomost) every episode i loved them all a bit of villence such as super power fights gun fire the x-men fight mutants, mrd, and robots no one is ever killed
Kid, 10 years old February 21, 2009
age 3+
 

Great show.

Truly entertaining, plus it teaches kids about the horror of racism.
Teen, 14 years old Written bymkalv February 6, 2009
age 8+
 

Okay animation.

In my opinion, although not as good as X-men Evolution, it IS better than the iriginal. Plus, Emma appears.