All member reviews for WWE NXT

Common Sense Media says

Wrestling pros roughly mentor rookies in the ring.
 

Users say

(out of 19 reviews)
age 10+
 
Review this title!
Kid, 12 years old January 3, 2011
age 6+
 

it is rated pg! i love that show!

I watch it on www.wwe.com, and i love it
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 13 years old Written bymr.kid November 10, 2010
age 13+
 

dont't watch

ya ik i hate this show soo much if you like wwe then watch raw or smack down nxt stinks sooo bad
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 12 years old November 10, 2010
age 17+
 

Don't watch

The worst show ever and horrible acting. I rather listen to justin beiber than watch this.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 15 years old Written byWRESTLING246 October 5, 2014
age 2+
 

Its great but RAW and SmackDown are better

NXT is a pretty good show to watch but I like watch RAW and SmackDown better It has great Wrestlers like Sami Zayn, CJ Parker, Adrian Neville, Corey Graves and many more
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 13 years old Written byABCand123 September 29, 2014
age 6+
 

cool

cool
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Parent of a 10, 11, and 14 year old Written byAbeJohn39023 June 29, 2013
age 7+
 

Violent but okay

It is not that bad and kids 7 and up should probably know that wrestling is fake.but kinda violent
What other families should know
Too much violence
Teen, 16 years old Written byInfectedGrifstur September 27, 2012
age 10+
 

WWE NXT

WWE NXT now with the NXT Champ as Seth Rollins is awesome and there nothing but wrestling. thats all. no Sexual themes no Alcohol no nothing ONLY WRESTLING.
Teen, 13 years old Written byMattiscool April 25, 2012
age 6+
 

Not as bad as Monday Night Raw

Not that inappropriate!
Kid, 10 years old February 25, 2012
age 10+
 

Great show where superstars can build momentum for bigger matches in their careers.

Great show and never is boring!
What other families should know
Too much violence
Kid, 12 years old October 20, 2011
age 10+
 

ugh.... lame

wwe NXT is a show on the internet were its about rookies trying to make a life in the wwe. the show is kinda lame well if u like tag teams its not some of the matches are really long and boring some of the wrestling moves fail and the glorious 2 second diva matches reallly the divas only last about 2-3 mins long
Kid, 12 years old August 21, 2011
age 11+
 

Stupid

stupid shows
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Teen, 14 years old Written byLoveOwenWilson August 21, 2011
age 10+
 

Wrestling is safe

My cousin saw it and said that besides the fact that they mention iPads and stuff, it's safe to watch.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Too much consumerism
Adult Written byundertakernumber1fan April 17, 2011
age 13+
 

ITRS NOT BALLET ITS WRESTLING

its WRESTLING NOT ballet. there is going to be some violence and some harsh language. they are trying to teach these people about the business and what goes on in and out of the ring. I have watched NXT and the language on there is NO WORSE than on any pg 13 movie out there. I wouldnt let the young kids watch it it probably to intense for anyone younger than say 13. These men and woman are hard working good people, at lot better people top look up to than some of the actor these days.
What other families should know
Too much swearing
Parent of a 10 year old Written bycrazydenza10 August 12, 2010
age 11+
 
its rated tv PG not as bad as monday night raw that has words like p**s and the B word but nxt isnt that bad
What other families should know
Too much violence
Kid, 12 years old July 16, 2010
age 9+
 
Teaches how to make your way up to become a superstar
What other families should know
Too much consumerism
Great messages
Kid, 10 years old July 7, 2010
age 7+
 

The WWE's less violent show

WWE NXT Is Rated TV-PG-V
What other families should know
Great role models
Kid, 12 years old June 17, 2010
age 16+
 

This show is better for older kids

My brother watches this alot and is starting to use some of thoes wrestling moves on us and he won't stop right away when my mom tells him to.Also the clothes can be a little revealing.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Kid, 12 years old June 13, 2010
age 6+
 

Young kids should be able to handle it

wwe is a little violent but it is great.Lots of young kids should watch it. It also sends a great message. You must train hard and practice to become the best. Work for what you want
What other families should know
Too much violence
Great messages
Kid, 9 years old March 30, 2010
age 11+
 

WWE NXT

its awsome!
What other families should know
Great role models