All member reviews for Yin Yang Yo!

About our rating system

  • ON: Content is age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • PAUSE: Know your child; some content may not be right for some kids.
  • OFF: Not age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • NOT FOR KIDS: Not appropriate for kids of any age.

Find out more

Quality

Our star rating assesses the media's overall quality.

Find out more

Learning ratings

  • Best: Really engaging; great learning approach.
  • Very Good: Engaging; good learning approach.
  • Good: Pretty engaging; good learning approach.
  • Fair: Somewhat engaging; OK learning approach.
  • Not for Learning: Not recommended for learning.
  • Not for Kids: Not age-appropriate for kids; not recommended for learning.

Find out more

Kids say

(out of 17 reviews)
AGE
6
QUALITY
 
Review this title!
Teen, 15 years old Written bymysticfox271 April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

Something a child will never forget

One of the best efforts to get the producers "thrown" on a island for 60 days and act like rabbits/pandas and compleat "tasks" (eg: I AM NOT SAYING!), just to try and get them to feel how it is like being in there own creation's feet,yin (the pink rabbit) and Yang (the blue rabbit with the problems of self control) and Master Yo (Yin's and Yang's panda mentor).
Teen, 14 years old Written byMizuki-Chan April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

I Lost All Of My Brain Cells Watching this!

This Show is kinda stupid. It has no meaning no point. Its just another stupid show Jetix put on t.v. to cancle other shows that acualy have a meaning. I thought it wasn't worth watching again. But if your sad and wanna watch stupid rabblts beat the heck outta each other then this is your show.
Kid, 8 years old February 2, 2015
AGE
8
QUALITY
 

It's so funny!

OK, This is a great show, ResponibleParentOf2, Why not let your kids watch this show?
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 13 years old Written byTheBombFunn July 27, 2013
AGE
7
QUALITY
 
Teen, 14 years old Written byI love cartoons! March 4, 2012
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

LOVE IT!

Here's my last word emerald232. THIS SHOW DOES NOT CUSS!!!!!!!!!!! God dang your so overpretective, it makes me so mad!!!!!!
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 9 years old May 7, 2011
AGE
6
QUALITY
 

2 AM? Really?

Last time I saw this show listed, it was early last year. At 2 AM. Whaaat? This show is awesome and deserves more air time then those mediocre shows that everyone else in school loves like I'm in the Band.
Kid, 9 years old January 28, 2011
AGE
4
QUALITY
 

Toddlers like Sherya can't watch it!

NO way! To innapropreate for my 4-Year-Old cousin,Sherya!
What other families should know
Too much violence
Teen, 14 years old Written byHTFMime November 4, 2010
AGE
5
QUALITY
 

Great, cute and funny show.

What other families should know
Great role models
Kid, 8 years old October 18, 2010
AGE
5
QUALITY
 
Good Show.I Like The Character Ultimoose.They Made A Bad Choice By Quitting Jetix.I Love Jetix.But Now Its Turned Into Disney XD.Good For Ages 5 And Up.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 12 years old September 8, 2010
AGE
7
QUALITY
 
This is a mildly entertaining and funny show. It's jokes are sort of corny and cheesy. The person I like is Bob. He's very funny but doesn't really seem like a bad guy. That's my favorite character. This is an ok show and you should try it out for yourself.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 12 years old May 23, 2010
AGE
8
QUALITY
 

Just like me,

Funny, random, to a certain extent I could use this show to describe myself. Love this show.
Kid, 12 years old May 2, 2010
AGE
6
QUALITY
 

I love it

I love this, how could someone rate this off for age 11, fyi there is NO bad language in this cartoon.
Teen, 13 years old Written byYYYRox October 16, 2009
AGE
5
QUALITY
 

Gonna watch it even when I turn 18

My favorite show!!! The characters are funny and there´s always something random and weird, which makes it awesome! And everyone´s favorite villain, Carl the evil cockroach wizard is adorably lovesick and would even give up evil, if he´d get some love, and that is crazy cute! X3
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 14 years old Written byviewer123 June 29, 2009
AGE
7
QUALITY
 
It's my favorite show!! It has good story lines which makes it interesting And the woofoo scrolls teach life's lessons its very impressive actually.... + its funny and entertaining!!!
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 10 years old June 25, 2009
AGE
7
QUALITY
 

I like it

They're funny!!
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Great role models
Kid, 10 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

love it!

i watch this show as many times a day that i can!love it so much i have a fan club for it!
Teen, 14 years old Written byVorlnax April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY