All member reviews for Bearville

About our rating system

  • ON: Content is age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • PAUSE: Know your child; some content may not be right for some kids.
  • OFF: Not age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • NOT FOR KIDS: Not appropriate for kids of any age.

Find out more

Quality

Our star rating assesses the media's overall quality.

Find out more

Learning ratings

  • Best: Really engaging; great learning approach.
  • Very Good: Engaging; good learning approach.
  • Good: Pretty engaging; good learning approach.
  • Fair: Somewhat engaging; OK learning approach.
  • Not for Learning: Not recommended for learning.
  • Not for Kids: Not age-appropriate for kids; not recommended for learning.

Find out more

Kids say

(out of 117 reviews)
AGE
7
QUALITY
 
Review this title!
Kid, 11 years old February 24, 2011
AGE
8
QUALITY
 
love
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Educational value
Great messages
Kid, 10 years old February 20, 2011
AGE
3
QUALITY
 

Good 4 Little Kids

It's cute. The perfect little kids website. The buildabear plush toys are a little pricy, but, free acounts are possible. I like it.
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Kid, 8 years old February 19, 2011
AGE
8
QUALITY
 

meme

not fair not fair i cant get on my old one because i forgot lol cant belive myself lol nothing sieris lol ha ha ha hha ha ha gtg but dont want to go ttyl
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Kid, 8 years old February 16, 2011
AGE
8
QUALITY
 

MY BUILDABEAR

I LOVE BUILDING BUILD A BEARS THEY ARE SOO MUCH IM SITTING WITH MINE RIGHT NOW IT IS ROYAL BLUE EYES ARE BLUE AND IT HAS PEACE SIGHNS ON IT THEY ARE ALL DIFFRENT COLARS HER NAME IS ROSIE AND IF YOUPRESS HER HEART IT BEATS 5 TIMES
What other families should know
Educational value
Kid, 8 years old January 23, 2011
AGE
8
QUALITY
 
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Educational value
Great messages
Kid, 10 years old December 21, 2010
AGE
8
QUALITY
 

Buy The Bear!

Everything is perfect except if you dont have stuffed bear and a code you dont get to do as much as people with a teddy.
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Kid, 9 years old November 29, 2010
AGE
4
QUALITY
 

Its good for anyone that knows how to read and work a virtural world.

I love it! I go on there any time I can get! my mom thinks its fun and safe appropiate for me! I think thats my favorite virtural world!
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Kid, 10 years old August 14, 2010
AGE
7
QUALITY
 

Great for all ages.

I've been playing it for about three years. It has much more things to do after these few years. I would recommend BABV's safe open chat for children 9+. Just because there's some bigger words children younger then that won't be able to read.
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Kid, 11 years old August 14, 2010
AGE
8
QUALITY
 

Awesome site for everybody!

This website is awesome!!!! I LOVE it! There are lots of things to do and i almost NEVER get bored!!! The only problem is is that on some computers it can take forever to load but i still love it!!! I reccomend this to ANYBODY!
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Kid, 9 years old August 1, 2010
AGE
9
QUALITY
 
What other families should know
Great messages
Safety and privacy concerns
Safety and privacy concerns
Kid, 10 years old July 15, 2010
AGE
8
QUALITY
 
Teen, 13 years old Written byHotaru Chan July 7, 2010
AGE
7
QUALITY
 

Cute website

A cute website for everyone. I joined with my friend years ago, and it brings back memories. 4 stars :)
What other families should know
Educational value
Kid, 7 years old June 28, 2010
AGE
7
QUALITY
 

love it!!!

love it! i could play it all day!
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Kid, 9 years old June 5, 2010
AGE
2
QUALITY
 
i love build a bearville so much that i wish they would let people by storecredit clothining with there money on build a bearville
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Teen, 14 years old Written byMrs.keke June 4, 2010
AGE
17
QUALITY
 

perfect for all people of all ages

i love build a bearville so much that i wish they would let people by storecredit clothining with there money on build a bearville
What other families should know
Educational value
Safety and privacy concerns
Kid, 9 years old April 18, 2010
AGE
7
QUALITY
 
i think its great for kids ages 7 and up ^-^
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 9 years old April 15, 2010
AGE
9
QUALITY
 

i love it its beary cool

i love it! its fun and educational!
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 10 years old April 10, 2010
AGE
8
QUALITY
 

I like it!

I think this website is great secret hide outs make the perfect touch and learning is including.You can do tests from nursery to year 7
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 11 years old March 29, 2010
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

scary buildabearville

I saw a dragon shadow on the map and it scared me to death
What other families should know
Too much violence
Great messages
Kid, 8 years old March 29, 2010
AGE
8
QUALITY
 

game for girls

i justice love this game my friend told me about it and i played it. ITS GREAT
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Safety and privacy concerns

Pages