All member reviews for Bearville

Kids say

(out of 118 reviews)
age 7+
 
Review this title!
Kid, 8 years old March 29, 2010
age 8+
 

game for girls

i justice love this game my friend told me about it and i played it. ITS GREAT
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Safety and privacy concerns
Teen, 14 years old Written bykittenmady March 19, 2010
age 6+
 

Great!!!

It is so much fun and great for older and younger kids!
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 8 years old January 18, 2010
age 8+
 

A just right site...

I love it! I like it because build-a-bearville is a great place to hang out with your online friends! You get to do daliy, but fun stuff!
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 8 years old December 28, 2009
age 8+
 

hello

i love it i think my kids will like it thank you for this website
What other families should know
Educational value
Kid, 7 years old December 27, 2009
age 7+
 

THE BEST WEBSITE IN THE WEB!!!!

I THINK THIS IS A COOL WEB SITE .SO LOVE IT.
What other families should know
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Great messages
Safety and privacy concerns
Safety and privacy concerns
Teen, 13 years old Written byvanessapawprints12 December 18, 2009
age 11+
 

awesome if ur mature

love it!!! but you might find some kids finding ways around bad words...shhhh... they only do that when they are talking to people they know when they are mad. Also some kids like to pretend they going out.
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Educational value
Teen, 14 years old Written byNickBoysRock15 November 30, 2009
age 7+
 

fun

Fun and good games.
What other families should know
Too much consumerism
Educational value
Great messages
Safety and privacy concerns
Teen, 13 years old Written byLalalalalalalaaa October 26, 2009
age 12+
 
Buildabearville is a great place for kids to play( with out making any more of a mess!) I'm not constantly hovering over the computer, because I know it's fine. And, the only place bears are needed are in a few games, and cub condos. I'd say let your kid do it.
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Kid, 7 years old October 23, 2009
age 8+
 

TELL ABOUT YOUR BEAR.....

I LOVE THIS WEBSITE SO MUCH ITS LIKE A HOME FOR MI BEAR BUT ON A WEBSITE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
What other families should know
Great messages
Teen, 13 years old Written bybrooke clark jo... October 22, 2009
age 13+
 

hot tomale

love it
What other families should know
Too much swearing
Kid, 8 years old October 13, 2009
age 8+
 
the chandler store had one helpful female 10/12 and one indifferent male. We have bought at least 5 items and were not in their system. The Oregon store was a little more helpful. The website is a pain. When we finally talked to a human 10/13 it was helpful but does still not work well!!!!
Kid, 11 years old October 12, 2009
age 6+
 

PERFECT WEBSITE

I LOVE THIS WEBSITE MY CHILD GOES ON IT EVERY DAY
What other families should know
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Great messages
Safety and privacy concerns
Kid, 12 years old October 10, 2009
age 7+
 

No Membership Fees!

I like it becase it doesn't need membership.
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 10 years old October 7, 2009
age 10+
 

xfdjt

I Love it!
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 12 years old October 5, 2009
age 13+
 

Perfect for all ages!!!

I love it...
What other families should know
Too much sex
Educational value
Great messages
Kid, 10 years old October 4, 2009
age 10+
 

fine for my 10 year old

love it
What other families should know
Great messages
Safety and privacy concerns
Safety and privacy concerns
Kid, 0 years old October 1, 2009
age 7+
 

smokey

Not sure yet
What other families should know
Educational value
Safety and privacy concerns
Kid, 8 years old September 23, 2009
age 4+
 

buildabear

The best my charecter is Lilybee57. my child should play all day! buuuuuuuuuuut i think the star thingy is no fair! Any age is great i can probly play it till i'm 50!
What other families should know
Educational value
Kid, 11 years old September 19, 2009
age 7+
 
love it because all my friends and i go on it but it will never get old! even if you are 16+ you will love!
What other families should know
Too much consumerism
Educational value
Great messages
Teen, 17 years old Written bykaylee10 August 19, 2009
age 17+
 

great for kids10-

i think its great for kids 10 and under.
What other families should know
Educational value

Pages