All member reviews for BigGreenHelp

About our rating system

  • ON: Content is age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • PAUSE: Know your child; some content may not be right for some kids.
  • OFF: Not age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • NOT FOR KIDS: Not appropriate for kids of any age.

Find out more

Quality

Our star rating assesses the media's overall quality.

Find out more

Learning ratings

  • Best: Really engaging, great learning approach.
  • Very Good: Engaging, good learning approach.
  • Good: Pretty engaging, good learning approach.
  • Fair: Somewhat engaging, okay learning approach.
  • Not for Learning: Not recommended for learning.
  • Not for Kids: Not age-appropriate for kids; not recommended for learning.

Find out more

Common Sense Media says

Nick's green site mixes community, learning, fun.

Age(i)

2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17

Quality(i)

 

Users say

(out of 28 reviews)
AGE
8
QUALITY
 
Review this title!
Kid, 10 years old April 24, 2010
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

things i think

i love this website it helps make the world a better place
What other families should know
Too much swearing
Great messages
Kid, 9 years old April 22, 2010
AGE
9
QUALITY
 
I love it very much at school my friends sraavani and reem and me Brittany picked ALL trash from OUR SCHOOL it was tiring but we did it during our recess. p.s. i am in fourth grade and i am 9 years old i can prove it 12 x 13 = 156. 48 divided by 6 = 8
What other families should know
Too much consumerism
Great messages
Safety and privacy concerns
Kid, 11 years old December 28, 2014
AGE
6
QUALITY
 

For Sure!

I love how Nick, the only kids' network, is making a smart choice by going green! A good job on the site makes for a good experience, too.
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 7 years old November 30, 2011
AGE
7
QUALITY
 

ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

smart phooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooon
What other families should know
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Kid, 9 years old June 9, 2011
AGE
7
QUALITY
 

the big help

the big help is grate.
Kid, 10 years old September 12, 2010
AGE
6
QUALITY
 

cool

good
What other families should know
Great messages
Safety and privacy concerns
Kid, 9 years old August 31, 2010
AGE
7
QUALITY
 
this is perfect
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Teen, 13 years old Written byMOVIE13 August 30, 2010
AGE
5
QUALITY
 
not the most funest site on the web but it does teach kids the importance of saveing the planet.
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Kid, 11 years old July 31, 2010
AGE
8
QUALITY
 

start helping to change the world

i loved the big green help because it really helps people get together and change the world also if your not part of the big green help the start helping change the world
Kid, 8 years old June 10, 2010
AGE
8
QUALITY
 

love it

What other families should know
Too much sex
Great messages
Parent of a 9 year old Written byausten104 May 19, 2010
AGE
9
QUALITY
 
l think that we all least trun the tv for 15min
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Educational value
Great messages
Kid, 7 years old May 16, 2010
AGE
7
QUALITY
 
i love the big green help it is awesome
What other families should know
Too much consumerism
Great messages
Kid, 11 years old May 6, 2010
AGE
17
QUALITY
 

stop and listen

i love big green help but stop doing drugs and stop doing violent things people are going to die out there so just STOP! and help big green help for more information go to big green help.com
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Great messages
Kid, 11 years old May 4, 2010
AGE
6
QUALITY
 

love it

My son has loved it and we stated to recycle
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 11 years old April 28, 2010
AGE
12
QUALITY
 
What other families should know
Too much sex
Great messages
Kid, 10 years old April 22, 2010
AGE
12
QUALITY
 
What other families should know
Too much consumerism
Parent of a 10 year old Written byfireflame December 23, 2009
AGE
10
QUALITY
 
love it
What other families should know
Too much swearing
Kid, 9 years old December 2, 2009
AGE
7
QUALITY
 
Kid, 7 years old November 29, 2009
AGE
7
QUALITY
 

perfect for kids but not for teens

i love the big green help
What other families should know
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Great messages
Kid, 8 years old November 28, 2009
AGE
9
QUALITY
 
LIKE IT ALOT
What other families should know
Too much swearing
Educational value

Pages