All member reviews for BigGreenHelp

Common Sense Media says

Nick's green site mixes community, learning, fun.
 

Users say

(out of 28 reviews)
age 8+
 
Review this title!
Kid, 10 years old April 24, 2010
 

things i think

i love this website it helps make the world a better place
What other families should know
Too much swearing
Great messages
Kid, 9 years old June 9, 2011
 

the big help

the big help is grate.
Teen, 13 years old Written byMOVIE13 August 30, 2010
 
not the most funest site on the web but it does teach kids the importance of saveing the planet.
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Kid, 7 years old May 16, 2010
 
i love the big green help it is awesome
What other families should know
Too much consumerism
Great messages
Kid, 11 years old May 6, 2010
 

stop and listen

i love big green help but stop doing drugs and stop doing violent things people are going to die out there so just STOP! and help big green help for more information go to big green help.com
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Great messages
Kid, 11 years old April 28, 2010
 
What other families should know
Too much sex
Great messages
Kid, 9 years old April 22, 2010
 
I love it very much at school my friends sraavani and reem and me Brittany picked ALL trash from OUR SCHOOL it was tiring but we did it during our recess. p.s. i am in fourth grade and i am 9 years old i can prove it 12 x 13 = 156. 48 divided by 6 = 8
What other families should know
Too much consumerism
Great messages
Safety and privacy concerns
Parent of a 10 year old Written byfireflame December 23, 2009
 
love it
What other families should know
Too much swearing
Kid, 9 years old December 2, 2009
Kid, 7 years old November 29, 2009
 

perfect for kids but not for teens

i love the big green help
What other families should know
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Great messages
Kid, 11 years old December 28, 2014
 

For Sure!

I love how Nick, the only kids' network, is making a smart choice by going green! A good job on the site makes for a good experience, too.
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 7 years old November 30, 2011
 

ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

smart phooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooon
What other families should know
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Kid, 10 years old September 12, 2010
 

cool

good
What other families should know
Great messages
Safety and privacy concerns
Kid, 9 years old August 31, 2010
 
this is perfect
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Kid, 11 years old July 31, 2010
 

start helping to change the world

i loved the big green help because it really helps people get together and change the world also if your not part of the big green help the start helping change the world
Kid, 8 years old June 10, 2010
 

love it

What other families should know
Too much sex
Great messages
Parent of a 9 year old Written byausten104 May 19, 2010
 
l think that we all least trun the tv for 15min
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Educational value
Great messages
Kid, 11 years old May 4, 2010
 

love it

My son has loved it and we stated to recycle
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 10 years old April 22, 2010
 
What other families should know
Too much consumerism
Kid, 8 years old November 28, 2009
 
LIKE IT ALOT
What other families should know
Too much swearing
Educational value

Pages