All member reviews for DivaStarz

About our rating system

  • ON: Content is age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • PAUSE: Know your child; some content may not be right for some kids.
  • OFF: Not age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • NOT FOR KIDS: Not appropriate for kids of any age.

Find out more

Quality

Our star rating assesses the media's overall quality.

Find out more

Learning ratings

  • Best: Really engaging; great learning approach.
  • Very Good: Engaging; good learning approach.
  • Good: Pretty engaging; good learning approach.
  • Fair: Somewhat engaging; OK learning approach.
  • Not for Learning: Not recommended for learning.
  • Not for Kids: Not age-appropriate for kids; not recommended for learning.

Find out more

Kids say

(out of 119 reviews)
AGE
7
QUALITY
 
Review this title!
Kid, 10 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

I LOVED IT!

Whose idea was it to close this site down? I loved it so much and i was so mad when they closed it down! i loved my diva starz and the website was great! Kids, voice your opinion and get the website back up!
Teen, 16 years old Written byRosebud95 February 21, 2012
AGE
10
QUALITY
 

Really, CSM?

I understand, this site does pretty much promote lots of fashions and trends, but WHY did CSM rate this IFFY for 17?
Teen, 14 years old Written byrebma97 November 3, 2011
AGE
8
QUALITY
 

Wish they brought it back!

I used to play on this site all the time. It was fun. I wished they hadn't taken down, but I'm not as interested in it as I was before. However, I can see how parents may have a problem with it--there's nothing wrong with dress-up games, of course, but that's all you can do and it could be seen as reinforcing gender stereotypes. The girls' outfits, I think, were a bit skimpy, so that goes on the sexual content side.
Kid, 10 years old October 30, 2011
AGE
11
QUALITY
 

Dangerros Ishuses

i think that the head is realy big and heavy and brackes easy and the wires show and children under the age of 5 can get serosly ingerd thank you for reading
What other families should know
Safety and privacy concerns
Teen, 13 years old Written byShonteniece June 5, 2010
AGE
6
QUALITY
 
good
What other families should know
Too much swearing
Teen, 15 years old Written bysarah_16 January 30, 2010
AGE
15
QUALITY
 
this game is the best and i happento miss it i want to play itmyself!
Kid, 11 years old December 18, 2009
AGE
6
QUALITY
 

*Crys*

I loved this website since I was little and I still did... Why did ya'll delete it!?!?!?!?
Kid, 12 years old June 27, 2009
AGE
12
QUALITY
 

odalis11

i love it
Teen, 13 years old Written bymaddy13 June 14, 2009
AGE
5
QUALITY
 

awesome site

i think dis is a cool site for kids about 5-10 or 11 there are games and just plain fun. i used to play it but den they cancelled it and moved it to everythinggirl.com where they only added one game (a total dissapointment) if u ask me i think it shouldnt have been cancelled. and about it being age appropriate it totally is
Teen, 14 years old Written byBallerina June 14, 2009
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

WHAT!?

This site is perfectly safe!
Kid, 11 years old June 6, 2009
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

i'm awsome

this a awsome website!
Teen, 14 years old Written bydesirae_go_rawr June 6, 2009
AGE
5
QUALITY
 

"It was amazing and hilarious!'

Teen, 16 years old Written byrevy June 3, 2009
AGE
14
QUALITY
 
Kid, 9 years old June 2, 2009
AGE
9
QUALITY
 

laoghed

good cool
Kid, 11 years old June 2, 2009
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

IM ANGRII BCUZZ:

i cnt gett in2 itt becuzz itt has mooved in2 STUPID EVERYTHING GIRL.COM
Teen, 14 years old Written bygothica234 May 24, 2009
AGE
6
QUALITY
 

this wedsite rocks!

hhgre dtjubtyu tjrj5y mdmwdefre.
Kid, 10 years old May 24, 2009
AGE
11
QUALITY
 

amazing!

hey whats up diva lovers, my name is hayde and lately i have been having a craving for the hottest coolest most fashionable website i loved as a young kid so i am looking on the internet and notice oops! they took the website off the web. bummer but you know what if you thought this doll was inapropriate you or your parents were just not paying any attention or had a mental disorder! this doll was givin out at mcdonalds for shits sake!
Kid, 7 years old May 15, 2009
AGE
7
QUALITY
 
Teen, 17 years old Written byMeshag May 13, 2009
AGE
7
QUALITY
 

It was good

I really liked it everyone should read it.
Teen, 14 years old Written byaubbert May 3, 2009
AGE
6
QUALITY
 

i laughed

this site is so good. my kids love . they play on it all the time. its their favorite web site. if i didnt let them play on it any more, id be heart broken. because they'd have sad faces for ever and be so sad. and all the site is, is dress up and other games.

Pages