All member reviews for Fantage

About our rating system

  • ON: Content is age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • PAUSE: Know your child; some content may not be right for some kids.
  • OFF: Not age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • NOT FOR KIDS: Not appropriate for kids of any age.

Find out more

Quality

Our star rating assesses the media's overall quality.

Find out more

Learning ratings

  • Best: Really engaging, great learning approach.
  • Very Good: Engaging, good learning approach.
  • Good: Pretty engaging, good learning approach.
  • Fair: Somewhat engaging, okay learning approach.
  • Not for Learning: Not recommended for learning.
  • Not for Kids: Not age-appropriate for kids; not recommended for learning.

Find out more

Common Sense Media says

Cute, fun virtual world with great safety measures.

Age(i)

2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17

Quality(i)

 

Users say

(out of 290 reviews)
AGE
9
QUALITY
 
Review this title!
Kid, 9 years old February 28, 2010
AGE
7
QUALITY
 
What other families should know
Great messages
Adult Written bykatiekat37 February 21, 2010
AGE
10
QUALITY
 

Amazing!!!!!!

amazing!!!!! im a member now but i didnt used to be and it is a lot more fun than it waz as a nonmember!!! i used to do club penguin and i went on my account a few days sgo and it was soooooo boring!!!!!!! i recommend this for 10+ since u can hav a pd(prom date) and they arent always respectful... plus even tho the people try to keep us from saying things like cute and ugly people find a way around it... so i recommend it to everyone 10+!!! my fantage name is chinglingding789
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Great messages
Kid, 10 years old February 7, 2010
AGE
17
QUALITY
 

Top Models, Inc. is okay, but Fashion Show on Fantage is not safe.

people might not take pictures if its only for other people
Kid, 11 years old February 6, 2010
AGE
5
QUALITY
 

AWESOME WEBSITE!!!!!!

FANTAGE IS THE BEST WEBSITE EVER!!!!!!!!!im a premium member and so is my best friend but shes a snob about it and i feel bad for the nonmembers cuz they cant get as much and i completely agree with u mituhaye y cant the members and nonmembers just treat each other like no one is better than the other?my name is allycat14224 on fantage.
Kid, 9 years old February 2, 2010
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

WOOT!

The missions tell you to be good, but seriously. In full chat, this happens. "You are a sexai girl!" Some people even mock or tease people. The non member vs member thing is just SILLY. I rated this 2+ Because u can make your kid do nothing. Just walk around and play games and enjoy a fun game site!! Im a member in this game Fantage FOR LIFE!!
What other families should know
Too much sex
Great messages
Kid, 8 years old January 31, 2010
AGE
17
QUALITY
 

a nice website

i think this website fantage is the best website my kids have ever been to so i think this is appropriate for my kids
What other families should know
Too much swearing
Kid, 8 years old January 29, 2010
AGE
17
QUALITY
 

Ugh...

What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Safety and privacy concerns
Kid, 11 years old January 27, 2010
AGE
9
QUALITY
 

iam awesome

i think that kids under the age of 9 should not go on
Parent of a 13 year old Written byyasmin4656 January 17, 2010
AGE
17
QUALITY
 

i love fantage

i love to play fantage with my kids
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Great messages
Kid, 10 years old January 16, 2010
AGE
10
QUALITY
 

dont got a twin

i love if you dont your a hater
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 11 years old January 15, 2010
AGE
8
QUALITY
 
Parent of a 17 year old Written byjaslyn101 January 15, 2010
AGE
17
QUALITY
 

love or no love

ummni like this pic
Kid, 11 years old January 11, 2010
AGE
4
QUALITY
 
so boring not a good game.
Teen, 17 years old Written byangel303 January 8, 2010
AGE
13
QUALITY
 
i this website
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 11 years old January 1, 2010
AGE
8
QUALITY
 

its purfect for kids 8 and up

i dont know what to ptut for the bad execpt that ppl say things that aren't right to say thats all but other than that fantage is better than what ppl say fanatge is a mostly safe virtaul place where tweens and teens and hang out and do anything ppl say its bad because they let their younger kids on and they know can they can be on its not fair that ppl do that just because they hate chat games its not sexualt there is no drinking or smoking and vioetence and cussing is keept at a nonthreatning level SO FANTAGE IS SAFE PEOPLE ARE JUST MEAN!!!!
Teen, 13 years old Written bybel91011 December 27, 2009
AGE
13
QUALITY
 

Great for teens

I'm 13. Me and some of my friends play it. It is fun but if you're not a premium member it can be boring. To be a premium member, you must pay money with a credit card which I am not allowed to do.
What other families should know
Too much consumerism
Teen, 15 years old Written byJuliet567 December 25, 2009
AGE
14
QUALITY
 

iffy

i think its ok but i have seen what some of them do because i thave a younger sister, and see pretends to have IT she showed me she said "juliet look!!!" i came over and the thing was ON each other and gosh it was just sick! but the games to earn things is kool.
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Safety and privacy concerns
Kid, 12 years old December 23, 2009
AGE
7
QUALITY
 

Deasia needs it to work

i love this game but i can't find the game on the computer.
What other families should know
Too much swearing
Educational value
Kid, 11 years old December 14, 2009
AGE
11
QUALITY
 

Perfect for children ages 11 through 15.

I love absolutely love and admire Fantage. It's a cute little virtual world with great safety measures.
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Kid, 7 years old December 6, 2009
AGE
7
QUALITY
 
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Educational value

Pages