Common Sense Media says

Cute, fun virtual world with great safety measures.

Users say

(out of 331 reviews)
age 9+
Review this title!
Kid, 11 years old October 24, 2009
Kid, 11 years old October 21, 2009

fantage is a good non-violent web site

i like fantage.com because it gives kids a chance to soicilize
Kid, 12 years old October 16, 2009
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Kid, 11 years old October 13, 2009

love

I'm a kid so i love my mom even thou my dad don't stay with me
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 12 years old October 9, 2009

fun fun fun!!!

so cute, fun and exciting!
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Teen, 13 years old Written byLIL SWEET APPLE October 7, 2009
LOVE IT VERY MUCH
What other families should know
Too much sex
Great messages
Kid, 11 years old October 7, 2009
Kid, 12 years old September 27, 2009
i love this website
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Educational value
Great messages
Kid, 11 years old September 26, 2009
I love this! I'm a member here and it's totally worth it! The thing about this site is that it's rocks, but u have to pay to be a member, and many nonmembers want to be one but ther parents won't pay for them. That's all, otherwise Fantage is totally perfect!!! I think fantage is very creative. Rock on!
What other families should know
Great messages
Teen, 13 years old Written byg___r___dot September 16, 2009

PERFECT

It is a great site. I LOVE it! 5 stars.
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Kid, 10 years old August 28, 2009

fantage

wats up people u know who it is me but i like the web site pretty cool but it mite need more fun stuff so just add more stuff and dis web sitewould be off the huck so people shold make more stuff douses
Kid, 8 years old August 23, 2009

yay

I love it!!!
Teen, 13 years old Written byholly williams August 17, 2009
Kid, 10 years old August 17, 2009

Perfect for 7+

Fantage is great but, users used to say, ' will u b my match' and 'wanna have secks' but no one does it any more so that is good. you also have to buy a member ship to acess some of the extra perks. But overall it is a fun virtual site that kids (Like me) enjoy. :)
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much consumerism
Great messages
Kid, 9 years old August 14, 2009
its okay aslong as there is no sexual abuse or anything sexual or doing drugs or drinking or selling anyling but other wise its okay
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Educational value
Great messages
Kid, 11 years old July 28, 2009
i think that fantage is the best ever game coz it is safe , no one can say bad words to the other , all ppl can play this game , and the ppl is going to enjoy this game coz it is a beautiful game and we can make video's and some funny things and we can make songs or story's they're are many things thats why in one day mabe more than million ppl is playing this game and for me i play this game everyday and i enjoy it i can make new friends and party's for me it is the best ever game in the whole world i hope u enjoy this game like me ppl
What other families should know
Great messages
Safety and privacy concerns
Safety and privacy concerns
Teen, 14 years old Written byNya Gibson July 28, 2009

perfect for anyone

i think that this is a great website because some other websites are too violence.i hope i enjoy this.
What other families should know
Too much consumerism
Great messages
Kid, 11 years old July 3, 2009

go fantage!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i love fantage.com
What other families should know
Educational value
Kid, 9 years old May 31, 2009

I LOVE IT!!!!!

i have been going on 4eva now and i have like 20 avatars!!!!! but some ppl on fantage say "mades out" and "does more than hugs" and stuff but it is soo not bad i love how ppl host fashion shows and stuff!
Teen, 17 years old Written byqsawe May 28, 2009

i laughed

it was intresting.

Pages