All member reviews for Kung Fu Panda World

About our rating system

  • ON: Content is age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • PAUSE: Know your child; some content may not be right for some kids.
  • OFF: Not age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • NOT FOR KIDS: Not appropriate for kids of any age.

Find out more

Quality

Our star rating assesses the media's overall quality.

Find out more

Learning ratings

  • Best: Really engaging; great learning approach.
  • Very Good: Engaging; good learning approach.
  • Good: Pretty engaging; good learning approach.
  • Fair: Somewhat engaging; OK learning approach.
  • Not for Learning: Not recommended for learning.
  • Not for Kids: Not age-appropriate for kids; not recommended for learning.

Find out more

Teen, 13 years old Written bywuillian May 13, 2010
AGE
13
QUALITY
 

best game for kids

love it, it was the best game ever.
What other families should know
Too much consumerism
Educational value
Kid, 11 years old August 10, 2010
AGE
7
QUALITY
 

the best game ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11

its a cool game no i take that back its an awesome game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! its the best game ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
What other families should know
Too much consumerism
Adult Written bygummy bear revo... May 1, 2010
AGE
7
QUALITY
 

Fantastic as a family, movie kids love it, really worth the money spent

I enjoyed watching it at our home theater as a family. Decided to custom order it from prizerebel through amazon with my spare points earned. Been looking forward to this movie for a while, couple of hours every week and I got it free. This is the website if you want to see; I personally support prizerebel, it's great. prizerebel.com/index.php?r=82824
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 8 years old January 5, 2013
AGE
8
QUALITY
 
LEARNING

so GREAT !

It's GREAT!
What other families should know
Safety and privacy concerns
Parent Written bykeyloreangel May 29, 2011
AGE
8
QUALITY
 

Inappropriate - easy for big kids to abuse

The emotions and sounds when repeated (which many of the characters do) seem sexual - I thought it was inappropriate for my 5 year old.
What other families should know
Too much sex
Adult Written byMomofthebest3 December 10, 2010
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

You Gotta Pay if You Want to Play

My 9-year-old daughter got 'hooked' by the initial free play time, but suddenly many features "stopped" working. She had no idea that the features she used yesterday would no longer be available today - unless we paid for it! I will not support a website that preys upon unsuspecting children and their parents so shamelessly. Don't walk - RUN - away before your child gets a taste of the fun and tries to strongarm you into paying.
What other families should know
Too much consumerism
Parent of a 12 year old Written byjulierae22 November 1, 2010
AGE
8
QUALITY
 

Can't Get Enough!

My kids enjoy the game. It's safe, appropriate, and they have fun playing the games and not to mention they love having a virtual pet. They won't stop talking about it. Also kids can play for free. They do have an option for membership its only $5.95 and they have access to more games...etc. not bad compared to the prices of movie tickets these days!
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Kid, 9 years old September 5, 2010
AGE
6
QUALITY
 

Not good if you aren't interseted in spending money.

I like it but, parents if your not interested in spending money for your child's content then try not to get them hooked on it because it isn't really that fun if you don't have an exclusive membership.
Parent Written bysuccessfu1989 August 2, 2010
AGE
7
QUALITY
 
I think its ok. I like the game!!! I dont think it's innappropriate at all. I think it's mostly appropriate for little boys.
What other families should know
Educational value
Kid, 7 years old July 28, 2010
AGE
7
QUALITY
 

kungfu

love it
What other families should know
Too much consumerism
Educational value
Great messages
Safety and privacy concerns