All member reviews for MoshiMonsters

Kids say

(out of 185 reviews)
age 8+
 
Review this title!
Kid, 9 years old April 16, 2010
Teen, 14 years old Written byice_man_1995 April 16, 2010
age 8+
 

good for kids 8 years old and up

i love it and every parent should let their kid play it by them selves and they will be fine because my kid said he will play it anytime because he saw a comercial on the television and he is really exited about playing this game and i think every parent should let their kid play it so come on they will enjoy it.
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 10 years old April 13, 2010
age 8+
 
love it
What other families should know
Too much sex
Great messages
Kid, 8 years old April 12, 2010
age 8+
 

I am just a 8 years old.

cool things are cool as a chil bird.
What other families should know
Safety and privacy concerns
Kid, 12 years old April 10, 2010
age 5+
 

Okay, kinda iffy

I think this site is very good, and mostly controlled well, but please be cautious. If you are friends with one-another, you may chat freely, making it possible to give out personal information, and swear. After that, everything is well-done.
What other families should know
Safety and privacy concerns
Kid, 8 years old April 10, 2010
age 8+
 
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2010
Kid, 8 years old April 5, 2010
age 7+
 

This game is cool!

This is a GREAT web!
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 10 years old March 30, 2010
age 2+
 

Perfect!!

This game is the perfect site. For me,I am OBSESSED with talking to others on Forum. I am very talkative, and I say this site is for all ages.
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 8 years old March 29, 2010
age 5+
 

Some bad stuff but lots of good stuff!

I have moshi monsters and on the forums there are like love roleplays and some people swear like S***,Idiot,S** and maybe B**** and there are people who are dating on there when they are like 10 and 9 i don't know i think like at any age starting at 9 or 8. OWhen the people are dating i think they might call each other Se**. 1 of my friends on moshi monsters has a boyfriend on there and she is 10 years old. The boyfriend and girlfriend call each other Se**. And there was a disscussion on the forum called ''Free S**!(Trust me the user who made the disscussion said the full word) And there was another disscussion called ''OMG!!!! I had just got se*(The user who made the disscussion typed in the full word too) But there is a lot of good stuff as well!
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Great messages
Safety and privacy concerns
Kid, 10 years old March 20, 2010
age 5+
 
its really cute i just joined it the little monsters are ADORABLE!
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 10 years old March 17, 2010
age 7+
 
it is a good website for kids of this age. i will give you guys a heads up for your work.
Teen, 15 years old Written bytraya dhatt March 15, 2010
Kid, 10 years old March 10, 2010
age 10+
 
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Safety and privacy concerns
Kid, 10 years old March 9, 2010
age 8+
 
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 11 years old March 5, 2010
age 9+
 

FUNFIELD

This is an awsome website! LOVE THIS WEBSITE!!!!!
What other families should know
Great messages
Teen, 17 years old Written byjack99 March 3, 2010
age 10+
 
i like it
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 6 years old February 25, 2010
Kid, 9 years old February 25, 2010
age 7+
 

AWSOME!

i love it! so fun and cool! but sometimes its sounds like your monster says bad words like mine almost say the f word by saying "fuh" and they say "poop," and"poo". but it is very very educational.you can count and play word puzzles at the puzzle palace.the also show you how the moster is feeling and gives u the word like"marginal" very good for at least 7+
What other families should know
Too much swearing
Great messages
Teen, 15 years old Written bycherry234 February 23, 2010
age 7+
 

hi i like pie

i think it iz kidove cool
What other families should know
Safety and privacy concerns

Pages