All member reviews for MoshiMonsters

About our rating system

  • ON: Content is age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • PAUSE: Know your child; some content may not be right for some kids.
  • OFF: Not age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • NOT FOR KIDS: Not appropriate for kids of any age.

Find out more

Quality

Our star rating assesses the media's overall quality.

Find out more

Learning ratings

  • Best: Really engaging, great learning approach.
  • Very Good: Engaging, good learning approach.
  • Good: Pretty engaging, good learning approach.
  • Fair: Somewhat engaging, okay learning approach.
  • Not for Learning: Not recommended for learning.
  • Not for Kids: Not age-appropriate for kids; not recommended for learning.

Find out more

Common Sense Media says

Take care of creatures and learn a little in virtual world.

Age(i)

2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17

Quality(i)

 

Learning(i)

Users say

(out of 228 reviews)
AGE
8
QUALITY
 
Review this title!
Kid, 8 years old April 12, 2010
AGE
8
QUALITY
 

I am just a 8 years old.

cool things are cool as a chil bird.
What other families should know
Safety and privacy concerns
Kid, 12 years old April 10, 2010
AGE
5
QUALITY
 

Okay, kinda iffy

I think this site is very good, and mostly controlled well, but please be cautious. If you are friends with one-another, you may chat freely, making it possible to give out personal information, and swear. After that, everything is well-done.
What other families should know
Safety and privacy concerns
Kid, 8 years old April 10, 2010
AGE
8
QUALITY
 
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2010
AGE
12
QUALITY
 
Kid, 8 years old April 5, 2010
AGE
7
QUALITY
 

This game is cool!

This is a GREAT web!
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 10 years old March 30, 2010
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

Perfect!!

This game is the perfect site. For me,I am OBSESSED with talking to others on Forum. I am very talkative, and I say this site is for all ages.
What other families should know
Great messages
Parent of a 10 year old Written bylittle miss aditude March 30, 2010
AGE
7
QUALITY
 

fun cute monters.

i think this website is very fun. But some people give personal infromation. The other people sometimes talk about s**. But those are kids 11 and plus,
What other families should know
Too much sex
Great messages
Kid, 8 years old March 29, 2010
AGE
5
QUALITY
 

Some bad stuff but lots of good stuff!

I have moshi monsters and on the forums there are like love roleplays and some people swear like S***,Idiot,S** and maybe B**** and there are people who are dating on there when they are like 10 and 9 i don't know i think like at any age starting at 9 or 8. OWhen the people are dating i think they might call each other Se**. 1 of my friends on moshi monsters has a boyfriend on there and she is 10 years old. The boyfriend and girlfriend call each other Se**. And there was a disscussion on the forum called ''Free S**!(Trust me the user who made the disscussion said the full word) And there was another disscussion called ''OMG!!!! I had just got se*(The user who made the disscussion typed in the full word too) But there is a lot of good stuff as well!
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Great messages
Safety and privacy concerns
Kid, 10 years old March 20, 2010
AGE
5
QUALITY
 
its really cute i just joined it the little monsters are ADORABLE!
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 10 years old March 17, 2010
AGE
7
QUALITY
 
it is a good website for kids of this age. i will give you guys a heads up for your work.
Teen, 15 years old Written bytraya dhatt March 15, 2010
AGE
10
QUALITY
 
Kid, 10 years old March 12, 2010
AGE
10
QUALITY
 
What other families should know
Great messages
Parent of a 17 year old Written bygoklono March 12, 2010
AGE
17
QUALITY
 
i love it!
What other families should know
Great messages
Parent of a 12 year old Written byamanda27 March 12, 2010
AGE
8
QUALITY
 
Parent of a 17 year old Written bychubaka March 11, 2010
AGE
10
QUALITY
 
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 10 years old March 10, 2010
AGE
10
QUALITY
 
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Safety and privacy concerns
Parent of a 3 year old Written bymommy2006 March 9, 2010
AGE
6
QUALITY
 
It is a great website. My kids love it and have a lot of fun I don't understand why people are saying it is violent.
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 10 years old March 9, 2010
AGE
8
QUALITY
 
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 11 years old March 5, 2010
AGE
9
QUALITY
 

FUNFIELD

This is an awsome website! LOVE THIS WEBSITE!!!!!
What other families should know
Great messages
Teen, 17 years old Written byjack99 March 3, 2010
AGE
10
QUALITY
 
i like it
What other families should know
Great messages

Pages