All member reviews for My Death Space

Common Sense Media says

Macabre, death-obsessed obituaries rehash gory details.

Users say

(out of 44 reviews)
age 15+
Review this title!
Teen, 13 years old Written byNikkiNeonRocker May 4, 2013

Never been but...

Don't even waste your time. I have had friends who have visited this and been shocked after. Spend your evening doing something nicer.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 13 years old Written bySuperPrincessPeach72 March 12, 2010

Viruses??

Don't go on this website. I'm not saying this because of the content. I'm saying this because when I went on it, an AVG came saying it blocked some threat.
Kid, 11 years old January 17, 2013
LEARNING

What The........?!

OK i know this is NOT for kids, and also a fail of a website, WHO THE H___ sorry for my language but who makes a death related website and they dont show full murders on the news like this the only thing learned is this website is just WRONG but it does show that people who are on drugs will DIE and it seriously could cause depression and look at the comment bars, I for 1 dont want to do anywhere near these psychos, perverted teens might love, it makes Superjail and HTF put together look like a childrens show AND HEY SOCCER MOMS: you think mad(theshow) regular show, Total Drama or Adventure Time are bad (i dont rly watch mad but my friends do) this site looks horrific, a different friend made me go on it as a dare
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Adult Written byTheEpic October 2, 2011

I am not going on this site! It looks VERY violent!

PLEASE NO!!!
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Parent of a 1 year old Written byNK17 July 31, 2011

OVER the top

OVER THE TOP: Violence, Drug ABUSE and other elements ONLY OLDER TEENS 15-17 NO ONE under, but anymay it sucks though but teens might find it amusing
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Parent Written bydeathspacehater April 30, 2012

It probably has 50 swears on one page

they made a rule against profanity??? WHAT!!! Violence 5 Sex 5 Language 5 Off for anyone 0-Infinity
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Adult Written byGTAfan October 9, 2011

the goriest, sexiest, foulest, most horrifying site... is this NO DOUBT

It is gross, violent, and ridiculas, click "read my mind" if you agree
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Safety and privacy concerns
Adult Written byDUDES!!! October 2, 2011

Of all the gory, hyper-violent sites this one REALLY stands out,

this is intended for mature viewers, it includes: Lots of strong sexual innuendo, suggestive photo's as well as tounge kissing, people are killed in sex scandalls, murders, suicides, drug overdoses and more, blood guts and scarriness is everywhere, protections are horrible, and the stream of words like "f--k" "c--k" and "s--t" are endless
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Kid, 0 years old April 30, 2012

WAHAHAHAHA horrible gory site

reason i put 2 stars is cuz butt kissers help nobody and i put education because people learn smoking kills u
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Safety and privacy concerns
Adult Written byscarydivvie October 2, 2011

Goriest, sexiest, foulest, druggies, most un-safe site ever, is this,

DON'T YOU DARE, OH NO YOU, DON'T!
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Parent Written byCooldee April 12, 2010

Do not visit this website!

There is sadness, death, foul langauge, and swearing! Do not let children see this!
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Safety and privacy concerns
Kid, 10 years old August 30, 2012

ICK ICK

We are NOT pushing it this site is, i'd rather watch 2 girls 1 cup and masturbate to it then ever want to go on this site
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Kid, 10 years old July 23, 2012

Makes HTF look like Sesame Street... It is scary

What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 15 years old Written byvioleta2000 July 2, 2012

What The Hell Is Wrong With This Site?!

Never Go On It These People are creepy goons, They should let us give 0 stars
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Kid, 9 years old June 29, 2012

Ick...

I don't even need to go on this website to know it is awful, just look at the reveiws, it should have 500/5 on violence! I even tried looking it up but i got bombarded by ads! But yes, it does send the message: that people who do drugs, suck
What other families should know
Great messages
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Adult Written byFBook October 4, 2011

They make a rule against profanity and language is 4/5?! that's seriously lame

dangerously violent and profane
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 16 years old Written byCorexin April 12, 2011
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much swearing
Teen, 17 years old Written byHotChick2 September 27, 2011

I am not going on this! It looks very violent

DON'T JUST DON'T show kids this, it looks EXTREMELY graphic WHY HAVE A RULE AGAINST SWEARING WHEN PSYCHO'S ARE ON THIS??!!!? I will never talk to these people, f--k s--t c--k c--t d--k pu--y ti--ies are endless, nude pictures of alive and dead, tounge kissing (yuck!) and suggestive comments, people are suisided, beaten, blown up...! you name it!
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Kid, 12 years old August 30, 2010

Disappointed.

Very disappointing, I would have stayed longer if it looked better and everyone wasn't so.... GRIEVING all the time. Gosh, lighten up, it's not like someones throwing puppies in a river
Kid, 9 years old June 18, 2012

poop

they say bas---d
What other families should know
Great messages
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Safety and privacy concerns

Pages