All member reviews for My Pop Studio

Kids say

(out of 17 reviews)
age 10+
 
Review this title!
Teen, 16 years old Written byshirleytimple07 April 9, 2008
age 0+
 

awesome

I like the website , i think it's cool. i would reccomend this site to little girls also. it is very educational and fun.
Teen, 17 years old Written byLoveOverHate July 31, 2009
age 9+
 

A Wonderful Site for All Ages

Though this site is meant for younger teens, I thoroughly enjoyed all of its features. This is a fascinating look at the role of the media in the lives of girls. I wish I had found this site when I was younger!
What other families should know
Educational value
Kid, 11 years old October 14, 2013
age 11+
 

pazowszzzz

I think its really enjoyable and stuffs :3
What other families should know
Great messages
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Safety and privacy concerns
Kid, 11 years old December 25, 2012
age 8+
 
LEARNING

LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

We did this for a reading unit,really cool
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 11 years old November 20, 2012
age 10+
 
LEARNING

Great Site: Learning is Good

I noticed there was no bad language, and my child learned a lot. May be they said "crap" once though.
What other families should know
Too much swearing
Kid, 11 years old June 23, 2012
age 10+
 
LEARNING

LIFE'S GOOD

This website awesome!
What other families should know
Great messages
Teen, 13 years old Written byvividgirl3 April 8, 2012
age 13+
 

HELPER

I LOVE IT IT HELPED MESO MUCH!!!
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Safety and privacy concerns
Kid, 11 years old December 27, 2011
age 11+
 

I think it is awsome to be on.

I think it is awsome you should give it a try sometimes.
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Kid, 12 years old May 5, 2011
age 11+
 

Really Cool Technology Stuff

I really like this site. It has so many fun things to do! I discovered it on this site and couldn't be happier.
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 10 years old March 13, 2011
age 10+
 

Perfect for tweens and up!

I Love it because it is safe and edicational!
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Kid, 10 years old October 3, 2010
age 10+
 

e.g.perfect for girls10+.not for kids14+!

i love it its a great idea.
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Teen, 13 years old Written byKittychan October 1, 2010
age 13+
 
I, surprisingly, found this site great! I like it. It seems a little bit kiddish, but it's great! Play around with it, when you can!
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 11 years old September 17, 2010
age 11+
 

it is for tweens

love it
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Kid, 11 years old June 28, 2010
age 8+
 
I loved this game at first but then I realized you can't save your pop star, comic, etc.! I work really hard on something and it doesn't even save it?! Well, this would be more fun if they updated the games and activites more, too. But it's still a cool site.
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Teen, 15 years old Written byanimalloverkt April 9, 2008
Teen, 13 years old Written byHOLLISTERshortty April 9, 2008
Teen, 16 years old Written bylizzymiguire April 9, 2008
age 0+
 

I love this website. I recommend it to girls from ages 10-14.

It's really cool. It has alot of cool media activities. You can also learn alot about editing with the Tv editing game.