Kid reviews for MyePets

Common Sense says

A fun, safe place for kids and their virtual pets.
Based on our expert review

Parents say

age 9+
Based on 12 reviews

Kids say

age 8+
Based on 33 reviews
Kid, 11 years old February 19, 2013

IT SHUT DOWN

IT SHUT DOWN
Kid, 11 years old November 24, 2012

I miss it very much :(

Myepets was a better site compared to myepets3d. I had 3 dogs on here. When i was bored, I used to come here everyday to groom, feed, and play with my pets. There was no chat. Now, both games are gone. I wanted to sit there and cry my eyes out. MGA, BRING IT BACK!!!!!1

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Kid, 8 years old October 8, 2012

D:

:(

website now closed, can not play
Kid, 8 years old October 16, 2011
Kid, 12 years old May 10, 2011

Good but i got ripped off

I never got to play this, but I did purchase a dog! I entered in my code, but never got to fill out my account info! For some strange reason... My memory is kind of foggy- as this happened a loong time ago. So all I know is that the next day I tried to enter the code in again but it said it was already used!! And I never even got to make an account on there.
Kid, 9 years old March 27, 2010

YOU ARE THE PROUD OWNER OFA LOVING PET.

i think that it is good.

This title contains:

Privacy & Safety
Teen, 13 years old Written bylenny f. baby January 29, 2010

This title contains:

Privacy & Safety
Kid, 8 years old January 15, 2010
Kid, 6 years old November 25, 2009

cutie

Love it

This title contains:

Violence & scariness
Sexy stuff
Language
Consumerism
Drinking, Drugs & Smoking
Positive Messages
Kid, 9 years old October 11, 2009

This title contains:

Educational Value
Positive Messages
Kid, 8 years old August 27, 2009
Kid, 12 years old August 24, 2009
Teen, 17 years old Written bykattyperry2 August 11, 2009

I LOVE MYE-PETS.com

i love it and my mom loves too keep me safe while iam on it

This title contains:

Drinking, Drugs & Smoking
Educational Value
Kid, 10 years old July 19, 2009

great for younger children!

this site is PERFECT for little kids!its a blast!i have two of them,a penguin and a kola.there totaly cute!!

This title contains:

Educational Value
Positive Messages
Kid, 9 years old June 22, 2009

i cried when boo left

sick hurt
Kid, 8 years old June 15, 2009

AWESOME!!!!!

My friend had one, and she said, "hey, why don't you get a myepet too?" so i got a husky and a penguin. its so much fun. theres even a show arena!!!!!
Kid, 8 years old April 19, 2009

"I cried"

I think that the animals should be adopted and should have a very good place to live in. These animals should not be treated bad.
Teen, 14 years old Written bycindijean April 16, 2009

twilight

at is really good i love twilight
Kid, 11 years old April 12, 2009
Kid, 10 years old March 26, 2009

Good Site

(off topic: I love virtual pet worlds!) This site is very fun and the pets are simple adorable. I love earning credits and stuff, and it's just as good as webkinz. even younger kids could play on here!

Pages