All member reviews for Teen Nick

Common Sense Media says

Good site for teens to watch and discuss fave Nick shows.

Learning

Users say

(out of 9 reviews)
age 14+
Review this title!
Kid, 12 years old August 17, 2012
LEARNING

Not that cool

I am 12 and 3/4 and I think all the shows on this website are kinda babyish. Thats just me but my 7 year old sisters love it!!!
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much consumerism
Teen, 13 years old Written byButlorkitty05 January 3, 2014

13

perfect for 13 and up
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Teen, 17 years old Written byTheTrillonaire July 4, 2013

Just fine

Channel for teens.
What other families should know
Great messages
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Safety and privacy concerns
Teen, 14 years old Written bysavion05 July 10, 2016
LEARNING

nun

Why the fuck is the kids choice sports reminder on the screen I can't even watch the fucking tv show cause its blocking it you jack asses
What other families should know
Great messages
Parent Written byhandit2me888 May 13, 2016
LEARNING

way too adult for targeted age group

@teennick As a mother of 3, I feel highly obligated to to press my concerns. I was sitting on the couch watching the ahow tonight with my children and some adult family members. We were shocked to see a music video of Arianna Grande rolling around more than half naked. My boyfriend and my oldest son (19) also agreed that this is the type of image that our little ones are creating in their heads for themselves. TeenNick used to target a younger group of preteen to teens. No teen that is 18+ is watching your channel. Yet, you have basically soft porn on the screen in front of my children. I find this absolutely absurd. My daughter doesnt need to be sexualized so young. She doesnt need to idolize someone like that. And my sons dont need to know that girls like her should be wanted. Anyway, my "teens" will no longer be watching your channels. -concerened mother
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Safety and privacy concerns
Adult Written bykiaras January 2, 2016
LEARNING

Teen nick sucks

They keep showing the same commercials and there are bringing Nick 90s are back at night 10am to 5 pm and that not good to watch at night go to bed
What other families should know
Great messages
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Parent Written byfadumaa September 21, 2015
LEARNING

Can 't be for kids

Teen Nick is for teens+. Not for kids. Young kids should watch Nick Jr.Older kids should watch Nickelodeon or Nicktoons
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Kid, 11 years old September 4, 2015
LEARNING

What?

How? This is sickening! You stupid parents and your child bubbles... Ridiculous.
Parent Written bysimpsonsfan22 June 6, 2015

Crap channel

This channel is rude crude has rudeness drugs it's a channel that needs to be put off air forever I hate how American teenagers start being drug users and other things rude
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking