All member reviews for WeeWorld

About our rating system

  • ON: Content is age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • PAUSE: Know your child; some content may not be right for some kids.
  • OFF: Not age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • NOT FOR KIDS: Not appropriate for kids of any age.

Find out more

Quality

Our star rating assesses the media's overall quality.

Find out more

Learning ratings

  • Best: Really engaging; great learning approach.
  • Very Good: Engaging; good learning approach.
  • Good: Pretty engaging; good learning approach.
  • Fair: Somewhat engaging; OK learning approach.
  • Not for Learning: Not recommended for learning.
  • Not for Kids: Not age-appropriate for kids; not recommended for learning.

Find out more

Kids say

(out of 114 reviews)
AGE
13
QUALITY
 
Review this title!
Teen, 16 years old Written byWebCriticGirl76 January 5, 2011
AGE
15
QUALITY
 

100% Innappropriate!!!

Wee world is fun, but it has many problems. I think it is inappropriate for children, I wouldn't let my kids us it. People use violent language, threaten you, date, can hack you, track you, and much more. Women can choose breast size, and wear inappropriate clothing. Kids pretend to have sexual relations, this website is BAD!!!
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Safety and privacy concerns
Teen, 15 years old Written byKELSIALEXIS May 16, 2010
AGE
14
QUALITY
 

I DO NOT APROVE OF THIS WEBSITE

WELL I AM A KID I AM ONLY 13,AND I THINK THE WEBSITE IS OK IF YOU ARE LIKE 14! BUT ALL IT IS ,IS YOU GO AROUN ASKIN PEOPLE HEY BABE YOU SINGLE AND STUFF! SOME PEOPLE GIVE OUT THEIR PHONE NUMBERS AND THEY HAVE SIGNS U CAN PURCHACE THAT SAY PANTS ON THE GROUND , OR SINGLE, OR KISSING BOOTH! THERE IS NO GAMES SO ALL U CAN DO IS TALK ! ALSO U PICK BREAST SIZE AND YOU CAN WALK AROUND IN YOUR BRA AND PANTIES!
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Safety and privacy concerns
Kid, 10 years old January 31, 2010
AGE
13
QUALITY
 
It a very fun game but, as in educational reasons, i havent had a b yet after playing this game. whats wrong with it? i had like a million A'S A-'S even A+'S. YES THERE IS CURSING AND SOME BEHAVIOR INVOLVING BODIES IN THERE like my friend was on a cloud with one of her friends ( not even her "fake bf") he put his....... in front of her face and he said " too bad u cant hve it" ( good thing is that it does not actually show tht...) and she was "faking like she was tied down in hand cuffs" so yes. They have now offered membership thx to me. I DIDNT ASK FOR THT I ASKED FOR PREPAID CARDS ACTUALLY. today i was also in world and saw young teens talking about "weed" so i actually should vote this 30+ but they dont have it. And plus im turning 11......
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Educational value
Teen, 13 years old Written bydogLoverAwsome July 31, 2009
AGE
10
QUALITY
 
some ppl on there are REALY mean but i love that site... i have been on it for almost 2 years! i dont see anything wrong!
Teen, 13 years old Written byXxSoccerFanxX May 26, 2009
AGE
10
QUALITY
 

Addicting :(

This site is a great site. Its great for meeting new people and just hanging out, ive met some great online people that have become great friends. But it is quite an adiction! ive seen people "quit" and come back a few days later. ive tried to stop playing it but i cant! If u know u wont be on that much or u cant, this isnt a good website. it takes over ur life. Almost anything u want is going to cost money. But overall its a pretty good site, if u can think wisely on it.
Teen, 17 years old Written byalex_beast March 19, 2009
AGE
15
QUALITY
 

there was a case on this in my neighborhood

there was a case on this in my neighborhood a few months ago. some girl gave out her personal info and they guy she was talking to decided to drop into the neighborhood. luckily the girls mom called the police and they caught him. be VERY careful on this site as long as you dont give away personal info you should be fine
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

fun site

weeworld is a fun and safe social network site 2 spend time on
Teen, 14 years old Written bytony51 April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Kid, 12 years old November 8, 2014
AGE
17
QUALITY
 
LEARNING

This is not good for kids

I got in trouble because other kids were cursing They blocked the bad words but kids are still finding a way to curse. Also there are grown up and teenagers that are enter the kids section and starting fights
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Kid, 12 years old October 29, 2014
AGE
12
QUALITY
 
LEARNING

bad behavior on websites

If I was you I would never let my kids get a weeworld account even if there 13-17 it is inappropriate and teens are still kids to adults. They also have adults in the younger people section there been people saying how how there grown ups and kids saying there age even when they band numbers they still find a way. All they really do on weeworld is flirt. In the clothes section there is a bunch of inappropriate clothing you can dress up in your bra and panties and just go to the chat rooms.
What other families should know
Great messages
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Safety and privacy concerns
Teen, 13 years old Written byLixianRobloxian February 8, 2014
AGE
13
QUALITY
 
LEARNING

I would suggest for you to be AT LEAST 13 to play WeeWorld.

As a 13 year old I know that this game is definitely not for younger kids. I seriously hate to do this, but for your kids' and your own safety I'm going to jot down what's wrong with WeeWorld. 1.)Many of the user on WeeWorld like to form "gangs" and walks around acting like they're hot sh-t. They like to pick on newbies and anyone who isn't wearing their "color". 2.)Almost every user online dates. You seriously don't know who's behind that computer. They could say they're a smoking 15 year old girl, but in reality they're a 37 year old man. 3.)A good half of the WeeWorld user swear. And the filtering chat system isn't to good. 4.)They're is WAY to much scammers on WeeWorld. What I mean is they walk up to you asking if they can give you a "make over". You give them your password and then they change how you look. You know what else some people change? Your password. As a 13 year old I love WeeWorld, but seriously there is problems on this website.
Teen, 16 years old Written byAcaiRebel October 15, 2013
AGE
16
QUALITY
 

the WeeWorld "Sex."

this is a great type of thing for teens. like me c: i'd say about the sex that is going on. i can't believe that WeeWorld has "sex" on here. it might not be safe for Jr. in WeeWorld. that would be my thought on "sex."
What other families should know
Too much sex
Kid, 12 years old October 7, 2013
AGE
18
QUALITY
 

DON'T GO ON THIS SITE!! BULLYING, SEXUAL MESSAGES, AND VIRUSES.

I played this site and finally stopped after a lot of bullying, sexual messages, and hacking. Bullying: People called other people gay, a lot of curse words, etc. Sexual messages: People actually "did" IT on there! Ridiculous! This group actually dared someone to go to random people and harass them. Hacking: My friend got hacked TWICE on there. The first virus was so bad that she had to get rid of her computer! This site is HORRIBLE!
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Safety and privacy concerns
Teen, 13 years old Written byslyfox432 September 24, 2013
AGE
10
QUALITY
 

Don't even bother

This website is filled with hackers these days. WeeWorld has been really strict lately and closed down WeeWorld Forums because of spammers. They also are advertising V.I.P. ( membership ) so much it's so annoying. There are also websites claiming to give you free gold and free V.I.P., but it's obviously a virus. I reccommend this game for boys/girls at least 10 years old. I wrote pause because there may be sexual content on there. Anyone under than 10 years old should definetly not play this game.
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Safety and privacy concerns
Kid, 9 years old September 16, 2013
AGE
18
QUALITY
 

BAD BAD BAD!1

im on wee world right now and i see people saying (kiss) like? i acctually faked it the reason because i just wanted to see what this is all about and now i acctually never want to go on it again its like a dating magnet!1 once on my account some guy said i was a 'babe' i was like trying to avoid him but he kept on following me!! sorry for spelling actually wrong i spell fast! sometimes i think that a bunch of bad men are on the site looking for your personal information it scares me!1 :( not for KIDS!11
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Safety and privacy concerns
Teen, 13 years old Written bymegajboo101 July 16, 2013
AGE
13
QUALITY
 

Its cool but questionable,plz read

Weeworld is great. I'm 13 and I love it. cussing isn't rare but if there's an argument it's gonna come up .sex is rare and you don't have to watch you can ignore it.and dating isn't bad .they just call each other babe and kiss.Weeworld is fun bullying isn't fond unless you look ratchet(ugly,looking a mess)but weeworld Is good other than that but younger kids should not join.add me at megajboo101
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Teen, 15 years old Written byAleluvsyou June 8, 2013
AGE
17
QUALITY
 

Well...

Ok well it's um it's a good site like everything is good well the clothing and the prices for gold are wayyyy overpriced and the chat rooms ok I see tons of kids giving out there age and I even see kids asking kids out there's tons of drama on there and like there's little 8 year olds in the middle of it it's just not right
What other families should know
Great messages
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Safety and privacy concerns
Kid, 10 years old May 14, 2013
AGE
13
QUALITY
 

Bad Weeworld!

I think Weeworld is a bad place to be because: 1.It is addictive 2.they date on Weeworld if u say no the say bad words! 3.If u say yes the ask personal information (addres phone full name) 4.It's not safe they say bad words Well all I gotta say now is keep yourself (ur child) safe!!
What other families should know
Great messages
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Safety and privacy concerns
Teen, 15 years old Written byxxxayeyoitsoliviaxxx March 16, 2013
AGE
11
QUALITY
 

Rating's by member

I have to admit I am in love with this website! It says you have to be 13 on this website Which I agree! things you will find enjoyable: chatting, games, friends. All of the games are Apropriatte for any age. friends would be for 9 year olds and up. Most of the people on weeworld add everyone they can and accept all friend requests. But it really dosn't effect you in anyway. Chat worlds PG-13. On the worlds it is fun to talk to people and there is a report button. But some kids like to talk about drugs, start up gangs and cuss. They block out all cuss words but some kids abbreviate cuss words. Party rooms: 17 or older! It pretty much lets you say whatever or do whatever you want! The worst thing that bothers me the most is you can cyberbully anywhere besides games. Every where I turn I see bullying. But the website is Very Addictive!
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Kid, 8 years old February 16, 2013
AGE
18
QUALITY
 

I DONT THINK THIS IS FOR KIDS !

I dont think its for me (Im 8) I thoght it was cool . But it said im to young so im going to keep it at that . I dont want any bad things on websites :) I think its fixed it self but over all i read the comments and what i have heard is really bad things personally i would not trust this website what so ever ! If you dont agree and let your child on this site then thats your problem . Personally i dont think kids should go on it :)

Pages