All member reviews for WeeWorld

About our rating system

  • ON: Content is age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • PAUSE: Know your child; some content may not be right for some kids.
  • OFF: Not age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • NOT FOR KIDS: Not appropriate for kids of any age.

Find out more

Quality

Our star rating assesses the media's overall quality.

Find out more

Learning ratings

  • Best: Really engaging, great learning approach.
  • Very Good: Engaging, good learning approach.
  • Good: Pretty engaging, good learning approach.
  • Fair: Somewhat engaging, okay learning approach.
  • Not for Learning: Not recommended for learning.
  • Not for Kids: Not age-appropriate for kids; not recommended for learning.

Find out more

Kids say

(out of 114 reviews)
AGE
13
QUALITY
 
Review this title!
Kid, 11 years old November 13, 2009
AGE
9
QUALITY
 

Perfect for nobody, inappropriate for all.

Lets just say, ive been on this website for a while now, i hate it... but its addicting. If you let your kids play this game, be prepared to read this on their report card. FFFFFFF. Sexual Content is another issue, people will ask to be your bf/gf so they can have "sekks". If your child had an account on this game, make sure they quit.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Teen, 13 years old Written bydogLoverAwsome July 31, 2009
AGE
10
QUALITY
 
some ppl on there are REALY mean but i love that site... i have been on it for almost 2 years! i dont see anything wrong!
Kid, 11 years old July 27, 2009
AGE
13
QUALITY
 

:/

I have a weeworld weemee. But some things are not for lil kids. Not that I'm a lil kid xD. You should be 13 or up to have one. DONT GIVE YOUR PASS OUT WHEN YOU MAKE ONE! Weeworld.com can be fun and stuff. Also it has forms that talk about books tween and teen have read. Have fun :]
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Safety and privacy concerns
Safety and privacy concerns
Teen, 13 years old Written bybeachroxy July 23, 2009
AGE
17
QUALITY
 

Okay for Kids 17+

On weeworld people cuss here and there. Also, on the dress up option you can put a magarita in he/she's hand.
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 13 years old Written byLollipopshop1 June 17, 2009
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

Fun!

Weeworld is a website for young teens. I wouldnt recommend this for young children below 12. There is sexual activity and cuss words but its not real ! The only bad thing is that this website lets you write anything with the acception of a few cuss words. Its really for teens not for young ones. So be cautious and make sure you have permission to enter this site.
Teen, 15 years old Written byi_am_iron_man March 9, 2009
AGE
11
QUALITY
 

a fun site, but you need to watch out for some stuff

Weeworld is a fun, rather addicting site for tweens to late teens. The ages vary on this website, anything form 11 to 18. I Have had a account on here for oh, eight months now. Yes, some content is bad But weeworld is much inporved now in the worlds, almost every curse word is bleeped out, with the excepttion of damm and ass (cuz they have alternate meanings)and if u say something repeatedly, u are removed from the chat area.Girls when they start out now have underwear and a bra on. Yes, ppl do go around asking for "virtual s3x" but if it bothers you, just block or ignore them i have a lot of firends, oh 1300 now, my account name is makeoutman. lol, my friends know it's just a silly joke. I have a gf, and itz fun having one you can put pictures of yourself in ur blog, and i have. But watch out, you can get addicted! i have. i admit it. but i love this site and itz so much fun! you should probably git parent permission for this site i didnt and my mom catches me on this site every once in a while
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

fun site

weeworld is a fun and safe social network site 2 spend time on
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

Boring.

And nothing bad.
Kid, 11 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

be careful

it starts ouy with people who are nude exept for leaves covering private parts when personalizing your person such as chest size and clothing is OBSCENE.
Kid, 9 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

BOOOOOORING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

NUF SAID.a discrace to habbo and club penguin!!!!
Teen, 14 years old Written bysoftball_player234 April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

Weeworld: Bad for kids??

I read some of the other reviews and I think that weeworld is not bad at all! I'm 14 and I have one. Yes, sometimes people may say a swear word but, it's nothing kids around my age wont hear at school! Yes, I think that safety is a HUGE issue (a man posing as a teen girl) but if your gonna say your kid or whoever can't play cause of it, why not jusy block out all internet privlages???I play regularly and think it's fun. My mom and dad have checked it out and I only accept someone's friend request after I check out their page and comments and think their decent. I enjoy chatting with my friends (some I know, others I don't) and designing my room and 'weemee' (the character you get). She looks somewhat like me, but not much. And yes, you can change the breast size, but the biggest ones are NOT BIG at all. I think that if you want to start playing, let your parents check it out and decide wheater it's ok to play or not.
Teen, 14 years old Written bytony51 April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Teen, 13 years old Written bycmelo3 April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
I like WeeWorld and I think it's a fun place to go on. Some things are annoying of what people say and do but you can easily avoid it by not going on their pages and talking to them. People do swear on WeeWorld but it's nothing more than what kids my age would swear in school. I don't know about safety but I would have the parents check the website before the kids make a weemee.
Kid, 11 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

Pages