All member reviews for WoogiWorld

About our rating system

  • ON: Content is age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • PAUSE: Know your child; some content may not be right for some kids.
  • OFF: Not age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • NOT FOR KIDS: Not appropriate for kids of any age.

Find out more

Quality

Our star rating assesses the media's overall quality.

Find out more

Learning ratings

  • Best: Really engaging; great learning approach.
  • Very Good: Engaging; good learning approach.
  • Good: Pretty engaging; good learning approach.
  • Fair: Somewhat engaging; OK learning approach.
  • Not for Learning: Not recommended for learning.
  • Not for Kids: Not age-appropriate for kids; not recommended for learning.

Find out more

Kids say

(out of 15 reviews)
AGE
8
QUALITY
 
Review this title!
Teen, 13 years old Written byPink_Angel December 7, 2014
AGE
14
QUALITY
 

Too much cursing!

I went on it and they cursed a lot! They curse and have WAY too much drama. If your kids like this game then tell them not to go on the international state. Go on a state that nobody really goes on. And if they play the game because they like to be social on it, don't even give them a chance to wait and see what happens. DON'T DO IT!
What other families should know
Great messages
Too much swearing
Safety and privacy concerns
Kid, 9 years old March 24, 2009
AGE
4
QUALITY
 

GOOD SITE FOR INTERNET SAFETY

it is a good site to let kids play on to learn intenet safety and fun too.
Kid, 10 years old February 17, 2009
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

Great Game

Just for the sake of this review, I have signed up. I have to tell you, it is great!
Kid, 12 years old December 7, 2014
AGE
10
QUALITY
 

Not exactly appropriate

Well, they may have limited chat words, but people discover ways to curse around the chat filter. It's not that educational either. Great hangout for ages 11-16 though.
What other families should know
Too much swearing
Kid, 12 years old June 9, 2012
AGE
7
QUALITY
 
LEARNING

OK HERES THE ANSWER(s) YOUR LOOKING FOR!

1. THEY MIGHT FIND A WAY TO SWEAR BUT SPELLED IT DIFFERENTLY AND WHEN THEY REPORT THE PERSON WHO REPORTED MIGHT BE BANNED BUT THE GUY WHO SAYS IF YOU REPORT AN ABUSE YOU WILL GET BANNED THE GUY DOES NOT KNOW WHAT THE WORD MEANS BECAUSE IT'S SPELLED WRONG. 2.makes children understand viruses,hackers all that mean stuff that does to you computer 3. ive played it my self.(12) 4.helps with outside of the real world like ok for instants your child has been on the computer for a long time and he or she looks at this mini game about how you should spend time with your family and help with chores or talk to you gradpop's and grandma's but most importantly outside because you need fresh are outside 5.HELPS STOP CYBER BULLING!!! (yay) 6.VERY FUN
What other families should know
Great messages
Too much swearing
Kid, 10 years old March 13, 2011
AGE
10
QUALITY
 
Teen, 16 years old Written byfantasy_faerie January 26, 2011
AGE
6
QUALITY
 

Fun and educational game for children

CONCERNS Violence: There is no violence in the game. Violent talk is impossible due to Woogi World's limited chat. Sex: Sexual talk is impossible due to Woogi World's limited chat. Language: Swearing cannot happen in Woogi World due to limited chat. Consumerism: Players may buy a paid membership to unlock certain features of Woogi World. Players may also sign up for the "Music Club" or "Reading Club". Drinking/Drugs/Smoking: Not an issue. HIGHLIGHTS Educational: Woogi World teaches players about cyber safety. Woogi World is targeted at children. Safety: Since the players of Woogi World are young and not interested in hacking Woogi World or the players, Woogi World is pretty secure. User Content: Not much.
Kid, 7 years old December 9, 2010
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

good

i love this kind of rating on woogi world and it will get even better if i ws whp
What other families should know
Too much consumerism
Educational value
Great messages
Teen, 16 years old Written bybabbygirl97 July 30, 2010
AGE
17
QUALITY
 
i love it
What other families should know
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Educational value
Kid, 8 years old January 18, 2010
AGE
7
QUALITY
 
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Safety and privacy concerns
Kid, 11 years old November 13, 2009
AGE
6
QUALITY
 

Great Game! Safe, fun, educational!

WoogiWorld is a wonderful game! It teaches kids internet safety, health, and has games that help with kid's education. It's safer than other kid websites. I would recommend it to Elementary kids, and some kids in Middle School (Junior High) too.
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Kid, 8 years old September 30, 2009
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

Always play

I am the greatest game player ever
Kid, 8 years old September 14, 2009
AGE
8
QUALITY
 
love it!!!!!!
Kid, 9 years old April 24, 2009
AGE
12
QUALITY
 
Kid, 9 years old April 21, 2009
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

carolyn magic

vbgfftvbr