All member reviews for Unfabulous and More

About our rating system

  • ON: Content is age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • PAUSE: Know your child; some content may not be right for some kids.
  • OFF: Not age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • NOT FOR KIDS: Not appropriate for kids of any age.

Find out more

Quality

Our star rating assesses the media's overall quality.

Find out more

Learning ratings

  • Best: Really engaging, great learning approach.
  • Very Good: Engaging, good learning approach.
  • Good: Pretty engaging, good learning approach.
  • Fair: Somewhat engaging, okay learning approach.
  • Not for Learning: Not recommended for learning.
  • Not for Kids: Not age-appropriate for kids; not recommended for learning.

Find out more

Common Sense Media says

Cute and squeaky clean, but Roberts lacks talent.

Age(i)

2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17

Quality(i)

 

Users say

Not yet rated
Review this title!
Teen, 15 years old Written byWuvBooks April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

THIS CD IS GOOD!

EMMA ROBERTS IS A GOOD SINGER FOR HER AGE! JUST BECAUSE YOU THINK SHE STINKS DOESNT MEAN SHE DOES!

Teen, 15 years old Written bymelbatoast April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

Ah no.

This is based on a show about a girl who thinks she can sing but can't. This is a CD that reflects her talent to make people's ears bleed.

Kid, 12 years old Written byFashionDiva0569 April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

CUTE

THIS IS A CUTE LIL CD I THINK ITZ SWEET THAT SHE MADE AN ALBUM FOR LIL KIDS SINCE THERE ISN'T A LOT OF MUSIC THESE DAYS THAT ISN'T ABOUT SOMETHING SEXUAL,VIOLENT,OR HAS SOME KIND OF CURSING IN OR THROUGHOUT THE SONG,AM I RIGHT???

Teen, 13 years old Written byrachie99900 April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

good songs and some bad words but good

i love her on unfabulous but i do think
she should stick to acting more

Kid, 12 years old Written bybffrandomisebff April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

Unfabulous is Fabulous

Unfabulous is a hilarious show! I love watching Addie do something weird and then write a funny song about what happened. I love her fantasy's on what she would do and then she does the exact opposite. I would totally recomend this to be watched if you need your spirits lifted or you need to calm down and relax.

Kid, 12 years old Written bylil_costarican_... April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Teen, 14 years old Written byswimgirl April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

Poor Girl

I feel bad for Emma Roberts. She is a cute pre-teen actress but when it comes to singing...yikes. I think she should stick to Unfabulous only. This is like Hilary Duff trying to sing...it just doesn't work.

Teen, 15 years old Written byMedia45 April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Teen, 15 years old Written byPS2freek April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

Emma cant sing. period.

I wouldnt ever buy this CD. I went onto an online music store and listened to all the samples just for fun, and could already tell from the one minute samples that she could not sing. Her high notes are attrocious. Plus I always hear her sing on the show Unfabulous (which also stinks) and the lyrics are sooooo dumb. I always mute the TV if I watch the show and she pulls out that guitar and starts singing her random lyrics. If you are my age and you buy this then there is something wrong with you

Kid, 12 years old Written byIbrahim Zohorovic April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Adult Written byemikamc April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY