All member reviews for Assy McGee

About our rating system

  • ON: Content is age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • PAUSE: Know your child; some content may not be right for some kids.
  • OFF: Not age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • NOT FOR KIDS: Not appropriate for kids of any age.

Find out more

Quality

Our star rating assesses the media's overall quality.

Find out more

Learning ratings

  • Best: Really engaging, great learning approach.
  • Very Good: Engaging, good learning approach.
  • Good: Pretty engaging, good learning approach.
  • Fair: Somewhat engaging, okay learning approach.
  • Not for Learning: Not recommended for learning.
  • Not for Kids: Not age-appropriate for kids; not recommended for learning.

Find out more

Common Sense Media says

Absurdist, dark animated cop dramedy; NOT for kids.

Age(i)

2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17

Quality(i)

 

Users say

(out of 28 reviews)
AGE
14
QUALITY
 
Review this title!
Adult Written byjjj@aim.com April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Kid, 12 years old Written bybanana peel April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

NO WAY....

All I have to say is DO NOT, I REPEAT, DO NOT watch this show.

Kid, 9 years old August 17, 2011
AGE
9
QUALITY
 

This show is about an ass and it sucks ass, really, get rid of it!!

THIS SHOW SUCKS!!! IT IS SO INNAPROPRIATE FOR ME, only for perverted adults, and again
@Mr.Strong: I'm Stronger

What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Kid, 11 years old Written bypoophead April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

Please Do Not Watch This Show

I HATE this show! it is not apropriate for my age!

Adult Written byteenreviews(17yrs) October 19, 2011
AGE
17
QUALITY
 

...?!

Wow, just wow, I'm embharresed for Canada, they actually make good United states CN and [as] TV but this has blood pooling or spraying/splattering from gunfire, nudity everywhere (literally the main character is a naked butt) and the word "ass" is used endlessely in every episode, and harsher curses like
"f--k" and "s--t" he also has a drinking problem so itmeans it's not for kids,

What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 15 years old Written byCartoonaholic_C... April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

Who thought this stuff up?

The protagonist is a butt. Watch Auto B Good instead of this junk.

Teen, 16 years old Written byPenguinFan July 11, 2011
AGE
14
QUALITY
 

Wow...just wow...

Just when I thought I had seen the most immature thing in the world, I turn on the TV and see this. I couldn't even sit through the episode...it was not funny, increadibly stupid and...the main character is an ass on a pair of legs! That's not funny at all, that's like something a preschooler would laugh at! The worst part is the show doesn't even try to be clever, it just relies on the walking ass to provide every ounce of humor that it can. I have no idea who this show was intended for; kids that would actually find that funny can't watch it because it's so adult-oriented and any adult with even an ounce of culture at all would turn this off the moment they saw the main character. It's just...wow...

What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Adult Written bymagebynature April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Kid, 10 years old Written bypie or pie January 29, 2010
AGE
17
QUALITY
 

its adult swim....... what do you exspect key word adult my god and assy mcgee suck crap

What other families should know
Too much sex
Adult Written byutonium4 April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

Assy McGee is Crappy!

The title of the show tells it all--its about a naked ass. The show is crude, misogynistic and bloody but that's not the problem. Its not very smart or clever or even funny. In fact, I've watched it twice and was just irritated about wasting time I could have used better to poke my eye with a drink parasol. I don't think anyone will turn into a serial killer if they watch Assy McGee, and I certainly don't believe in censorship, but I can't imagine wasting any more time on this show. Its greatest crime is that...its lame.

Kid, 11 years old Written byTheImmortalOne April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

All I can ask is....

...When the creator was making this show, was he on crack?

Blech. Family Guy with chronic drug issues. Yes, that is bad. Really bad.

Adult Written byMr. Strong April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

Nudity? Yuck!

This show is indeed not funny, and I hate the language, sex, violence, and nudity. Only for older teens.

Adult Written by4kidstv April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

This show is really bad it was recommended for mature audiences due to the nudity,the sex,the violence,and the vulgarness,and its content should not be viewed by anyone viewer discretion is strongly advised. Belive us when I say that this show is definteley thumbs down

Parent of a 2 and 2 year old Written byAssy March 19, 2011
AGE
17
QUALITY
 

This show was outstanding. Don't like it watch something else. Have your kid watch some old episodes or all in the family or so old bugs bunny or Disney. What's more offensive a ass shooting a dog or bugs bunny teaching your kid racist lessons. The show is on late at nite. Donald duck doing bad Asian slurs on boomerang is on all day.

What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Adult Written bytakinotice April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Adult Written byAssyMcGeeSucksAss September 4, 2011
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

Assy mcgee is an ass, really

This sucks, very boring and adult, put the f--king ass in the teoilit where it belongs

What other families should know
Too much sex
Teen, 13 years old Written byBeliefs-Wonder May 4, 2010
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

Put the ass in a toilet where it should be

Well, the names fits what I feel about it. I mean it, I think these people are drinking when they make these stupid shows! This is discusting, I mean it I thought i was going to throw up! Don't watch it! I am BEGGING you not to. It will serverly hurt you, who wants to watch a butt all day. . . sick people i guess. And whats with all the blood, ew! Adults don't even want to see this stuff! Well, maybe messed up ones. But seriously. They say we should usually look up do adults, yet they have a network for 'adults' to watch this sh** Why do they put Adult Swim on Cartoon Network anyway? What moron did that? Little kids watch cartoon network ( God have mercy on their souls ) Idiots did this, why are idiots running cable? Well, not ALL of them are idiots, but you know what i mean. ( Excuse my language )

What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 14 years old Written bySilverSnake July 24, 2010
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

If they want to kill us, why not just spike our drinks?

This show is deadly stupid, it has absolutly no meaning, it made me sick in the head and stumich, I just KNOW the people who made this show were drunk, half-dead, or high on markers they've been sniffing all day. Low-Lifes..... just the name discribes how stupid this show is. Adults did NOT make this! Seriously, they did? Wow...

What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Kid, 10 years old Written bynewgrounds lover August 14, 2009
AGE
14
QUALITY
 

assy mcgee sucks a**

Assy McGee is just plain stuipid theres no humor to the show and is worse than robot chicken

What other families should know
Too much sex
Parent of a 7 year old Written bythe names Bond December 15, 2012
AGE
16
QUALITY
 

Gross comedy can sometimes be amusing

Well, this is really not for kids, and I do not fully enjoy the show, but it can really be funny sometimes, I am sorry for those who disagree, I am just trying to be honest.

Pages