Kid reviews for Airhead

Common Sense says

Freaky life-swap tale with fashion and flair.
Based on our expert review

Parents say

age 11+
Based on 2 reviews

Kids say

age 11+
Based on 24 reviews
Teen, 13 years old Written bysarahalr1328 December 13, 2012

Great book!

I love this book! It's pretty girly and very addicting. It's worth to read! Love this book!

This title contains:

Educational Value
Positive Messages
Positive role models
Language
Consumerism
Drinking, Drugs & Smoking
Teen, 14 years old Written byTwix November 28, 2009
This book was funny, sad, fresh, interesting, and mysterious. Go read it and find out for yourself! The next book in this trilogy is called Being Nikki.
Kid, 11 years old October 23, 2009

The inside is what counts, but every one likes the outside better

A dip into the world of a girl who isn't herself any more. Amazing book!

This title contains:

Sexy stuff
Consumerism
Drinking, Drugs & Smoking
Teen, 16 years old Written bylolkid June 29, 2011

Airhead moral reveiw

its a good book to make others realize the life of celebrities and be happy with their own lives in an interesting way

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Positive role models
Teen, 16 years old Written bygaaralover May 18, 2011

:D

Greatest book I ever read (almost). It'll keep you reading for hours. I didn't go to sleep till I finished it.

This title contains:

Language
Positive Messages
Teen, 14 years old Written byI love the book... April 3, 2011

Good moral

There's a positive message in this book telling us that Emerson is a smart, and nice girl that is picked on because of the way she dresses. Nikki is a beautiful but back stabbing friend and a total jerk. This book tells us not to judge people the way they look but instead learn who they really are. Looks can be deceiving.

This title contains:

Consumerism
Positive Messages
Teen, 14 years old Written byexrbklyngirl April 3, 2011

Love it!

I really like this book. The things these teens do are actually age appropriate, even though they're illegal.

This title contains:

Consumerism
Positive Messages
Kid, 11 years old December 19, 2010
I read the first two pages of the book and hated it. It was just too boring, Meg Cabot has not done a good job with this book.
Teen, 13 years old Written byearthgurl August 1, 2010

Good

Good book. The beginning is kind of sad.

This title contains:

Language
Drinking, Drugs & Smoking
Teen, 14 years old Written byAlinaW. May 20, 2010
This was a pretty great book, and like most of Meg's books, it's fluffy but has a pretty unique and clever plot which hooks in book-worms and reluctant readers alike. The switch from average tom-boy to superstar was fun to read about, as was getting used to someone else's body. Also suprising was the sequal which was just as good, if not better then Airhead. I'd definetly recommend this as a must-read light book for any tween or teen girl!

This title contains:

Positive role models
Teen, 15 years old Written byshenshen_t March 25, 2010
Kid, 11 years old March 23, 2010

Airhead

Great but not as good as the sequel ?

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Teen, 13 years old Written bymaureen102 March 13, 2010

Not for real little kids/ tweens

A good book but in all of Meg Cabot's books she likes to make fun of people
Teen, 16 years old Written byMochito February 24, 2010

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Positive role models
Kid, 10 years old January 2, 2010

Pretty Good

A pretty good story but I haven't read the second one (yet).

This title contains:

Sexy stuff
Language
Consumerism
Drinking, Drugs & Smoking
Kid, 11 years old December 20, 2009

good book

i liked the book it a very short book hunting down the sequel menions clubbing,kissing and dying and wors like suck

This title contains:

Language
Drinking, Drugs & Smoking
Teen, 13 years old Written bygarima06 October 7, 2009

for teens

i liked the book. .it talks abt a girl who has A BRAIN TRANSPLANT and finds herself in a supermodel's body...

This title contains:

Language
Educational Value
Positive Messages
Positive role models
Teen, 13 years old Written byzipzipzap July 31, 2009

awsome book

I love this book its great for teenage girls. Super funny and really good. I would strongly suggest this book to any girl 10 and older.

This title contains:

Language
Consumerism
Educational Value
Positive Messages
Positive role models
Teen, 13 years old Written byigotcrzyfriends July 5, 2009

A-MA-ZING

i loved this book and couldnt wait until being nikki came out, its an amazing book
Teen, 13 years old Written bymegan094eva June 27, 2009

Counting down until the second one.

I love this book - cant wait to gte the second one!!! A mature 10 year old could read this, and it would be enjoyable from that age upto about 15.

Pages