Kid reviews for 50 Cent: Bulletproof

Common Sense says

Rap star out-gangstas GTA. Adults only.
Based on our expert review

Parents say

age 9+
Based on 5 reviews

Kids say

age 10+
Based on 22 reviews
Teen, 14 years old Written byGamersnews32 June 29, 2019

Controls are uncomfortable, but fun shooter.

50 Cent almost succeeds GTA, but not quite. The story was interesting, then later it was just dumb. Violence is gruesome and frequent. You mostly shoot your enemies with blood spraying. Stabbing someone in slow motion shows blood spurting. Language is unnecessary and frequent; @$$, b!#ch, f#!k, [email protected], $h!t and hell. Sexuality is moderate. Prostitutes dance provocatively on the street. Use of drugs and alcohol is heavily present. People smoke and drink.

This title contains:

Ease of Play
Violence & scariness
Sexy stuff
Language
Drinking, Drugs & Smoking
Teen, 13 years old Written byHappyHoDogMan July 2, 2015

What is the big deal?

Why does everyone give this such high age ratings? Seriously, a rapper wearing a baby costume going around hitting people with his rattler would be more violent than this...

This title contains:

Positive role models
Sexy stuff
Teen, 15 years old Written byBeavisandButthead March 16, 2013

Iffy for 16+ (midteens)

This Game is not for young teens (12-15) and children (4-11) and babies (0-3)

This title contains:

Violence & scariness
Sexy stuff
Language
Consumerism
Drinking, Drugs & Smoking
Kid, 9 years old July 23, 2012

yaaa

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Positive role models
Violence & scariness
Sexy stuff
Language
Consumerism
Drinking, Drugs & Smoking
Privacy & Safety
Teen, 14 years old Written byfoooooooooo September 17, 2009

teen rated

i think it's cool for tenn's

This title contains:

Language
Educational Value
Teen, 13 years old Written bynatedogg March 6, 2009

stupid

this game was the worst game and just one word for it F**k it
Teen, 16 years old Written bypete rock December 27, 2008

pete rock

can i play your game damn
Teen, 13 years old Written byDante April 9, 2008

To heck with this game.

If your looking for a good game go buy Kingdom Hearts if your 5-11 Go buy Devil May Cry if your 12-any age. just dont buy this game you'll regret wasting your money.
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008

cool

it is like gta but it is not free roaming
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008
Teen, 14 years old Written bychristi798555 April 9, 2008
Teen, 13 years old Written bygooruman April 9, 2008
Kid, 11 years old April 9, 2008

Very good

Words like f*** and othe curse words prosetutes ectreme bloody violence I would recommend it for anyone over the age of 14
Teen, 13 years old Written byjiber99 April 9, 2008
Kid, 11 years old April 9, 2008

VERY VIOLENT

THIS GME IS ALL ABOUT SEX AND VIOLENCE
Teen, 15 years old Written byG-3 April 9, 2008
Kid, 10 years old April 9, 2008
this game is a game that is....well its not really apropriot but it is still preety cool. you need to have a chat with your kids before they play this game ( but it rocks!).
Teen, 13 years old Written bybetsi1301 April 9, 2008

i love this game there is nothing wrong with it

you do not have to be 17+ to play this because anyone can its not bad it is teaching you how to fighyt what if you were in aa gang fight?????? then what??
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008

great game

the heck with M this game should be rated E. I mean, come on, its basically guys with boobs fighting babies. No langauge at all. perfect for kids 6 and up.
Teen, 13 years old Written bydal April 9, 2008

i laughted

i think we shood make it 13+

Pages