All teen and kid member reviews for Daddy Day Camp

Kids say

(out of 11 reviews)
age 6+
Review this title!
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008

WORST MOVIE EVER

It made me barf it is so bad
Teen, 14 years old Written byEthan Does “eth... June 24, 2015

I love this movie

This movie is really funny. Geat movie for familys. Luv it!however there are some language like "crap" "hell" "heck" "idiot" and one use of "crakhead". but any ways yeah it was funny i loved it.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Too much violence
Too much swearing
Kid, 11 years old February 27, 2015

I love this Movie! Really Funny!

Love this movie. Great for the whole family. Some boring parts and mild language jokes.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 10 years old December 29, 2012

what it feels like

this film has comedy and the children are so adorable and me and my brother enjoyed it by we kept on watching it and it wasn't as funny
Kid, 11 years old September 10, 2010
Great Movie but has plenty of bodily humor
What other families should know
Too much sex
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 14 years old Written byTehAlchemist April 9, 2008

What Were They Thinking?...

I'm sure the little kids enjoyed it a lot more than I did. Thyey should have just stuck with the first one. There wasn't a need for a second.
Kid, 11 years old April 9, 2008

Sexy

to sexy for kids
Teen, 14 years old Written byjonnypants23 April 9, 2008

BORED.

Eddie Murphey is alot FUNNIER then this other guy.Tey shouldnt even of made this 3rd movie without Eddie Murphey.I guess it was oky for lik kids 10 and down.But it was boring.
Teen, 13 years old Written bybetsi1301 April 9, 2008
Teen, 13 years old Written byschuymarch1 April 9, 2008

Way better...

This movie is way better than the first one.
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008
This movie is really funny! I loved it! I think that it is appropriate for kids and adults of all ages!