All parent member reviews for 12 oz. Mouse

Parents say

(out of 11 reviews)
age 12+
Review this title!
Adult Written bybloodybirdbrain November 16, 2008

this show is genius.

whats so genius about it is that behind the crude drawings is a extremely complex story,the kind youd expect in a thriller movie.the one star is really unfair and half the review is all about comparison to other shows,thats not wat a review is about.
Adult Written byRashianuu April 9, 2008

Awesome.

A hilarious show that is often misunderstood. If you're not into cult television and Adult Swim style humor you won't get it.
Adult Written bykinkybabez77 April 9, 2008
This is a sick show. It makes so sense at all. In one of the episodes I did see they had a mouse tide up in almost dominatrix style ropes and I didn't even know why he was there. In another part the whale and the box were in a living room and they killed each other and were talking like schizophrenics. If I had kids I would block is channel during the late night show until there at least 16 or when I confident they know right from wrong. This show might put sick ideas into smaller childrens heads, So be warned parents don't let your children watch this show. Mind you I'm only 19 and I'm disgusted by 12 oz. Mouse. Well this is my opinion.
Adult Written byRoxyjoxy April 10, 2012

awfull trash..

this show is a useless waste of time.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Parent of a 8, 10, 12, and 15 year old Written bynot educated June 17, 2015

my tween started going to a bar!

She got drunk. My god. She literally got drunk. Oh man. This is makes me outrageous. I'm mad. I'm seriously mad. I spanked her, and grounded her for getting drunk. Do they show those programs on other kids channels?! What the heck! I hate CN.
What other families should know
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Adult Written byjfkdsjhfuedrew37r89 April 9, 2008

its terrrible

this show is not appropriate and hey wait ive nener seen it never mind.
Parent of a 10 and 17 year old Written byAngelos Tsiaklis December 12, 2013

Bad

This show is quite... er... strange to say the so so.
Parent of a 12 year old Written byGoodSSJ July 9, 2011

Pretty Good

The Violence Is Awesome
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Parent of a 14 year old Written byMr. Boxbox November 7, 2009

OH NO, ALCOHOL!!!

pfffff this show is idiotic. animated at 2 frames per second and drawn in 2 seconds, the creators obviously and deliberatly did not use any effort in making this stupid show. About the content, has some mild cartoon violence drawn very sloppily so it's ok for a 6 year old to watch. Some alcohol but who really cares? so if alcohol is inappropriate for kids, should all parents never ever drink in fear of harming there child's innocence by allowing them to witness the "evil" and "terrible" consumption of alcohol? Anyway, the shows fine for kids but is really badly made and really boring. Skip it.
Adult Written byMr. Strong April 9, 2008

Good for tweens!

Funny, and tweens will enjoy it!
Adult Written byawesomeriffic April 9, 2008

very bizzare

this show is very strange while i do see the humor in it and did think it was kinda funny it was revlolving around a drunken mouse who was killing cops robbing banks making porn videos and doing watever he wanted to do it is probably not good for most kids but for some mabye i think it might have been funnier if if it was not so strange obviously the writers think it was funny idon't know