All teen and kid member reviews for Mokitown.net

Kids say

(out of 27 reviews)
age 10+
Review this title!
Kid, 8 years old February 16, 2013

Confuseing !?

When you click link it goes to mobile kids .
Kid, 11 years old October 21, 2012

Birthday

What other families should know
Safety and privacy concerns
Kid, 11 years old June 17, 2012

The Educational Site

I think it is an educational site.
What other families should know
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Kid, 9 years old April 9, 2008

uhhhhhhh

reel boring but pretty fun i geuss....... not that stupid but actually realy stupid!
Teen, 14 years old Written byjollyhow15 May 14, 2010
omg how in the wrl do u even get on this stuiped game!!!!!!!!!
Teen, 16 years old Written bysexxigal123 October 15, 2009
man how the hell do u get to the world
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Teen, 17 years old Written bycottoncandy April 9, 2008
Kid, 10 years old April 30, 2012

jonex

it is a must
What other families should know
Safety and privacy concerns
Kid, 10 years old September 22, 2011

the best of all

i think this is the best but first of all the children need their parent permission first for protection
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Kid, 11 years old March 25, 2011
OKay I've never gone on because they totally changed the site to so moible kids so it was abandonned by too many people.
Teen, 13 years old Written by66890765 March 8, 2011
i thought this was a good game at first but then peaple keep talking about sex and doing drugs and keep trying to make other peaple to do it. my parents thought it would be a fun sight untill this happend. so im telling you not a good game. there were lots of this im killing you stuff. ya not a good game for your kids. i think they should make another one but ages 8 to 13 that would be a good idea and when they say bad thing they get abonden just like secret builders. now thats a safe and good game.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 16 years old Written byKikiKat December 1, 2010

Not as safe as you think.

I, personally, played mokitown when I was younger. I remember there was quite a lot of sexual chatting and such. Profanity was also an issue, so I would suggest not to let your children play. But if you do, make sure you monitor their entire playtime on the game.
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Educational value
Teen, 13 years old Written byashbalx November 22, 2010
how do you login into mokitownit wont let me x
What other families should know
Too much consumerism
Educational value
Kid, 12 years old September 5, 2010

mad

it keep going too mobile kids site
Kid, 11 years old May 14, 2010
love it so much i can play it everyday if i have to
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Teen, 13 years old Written byjameshj123 April 8, 2012

litlle

i love you
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Teen, 15 years old Written byx_zac_x July 15, 2011

its good bbut i havnt played it yet lol

its good although i havent played it but i think its good by the reading! :)
What other families should know
Educational value
Too much swearing
Kid, 10 years old July 2, 2011
Kid, 11 years old October 26, 2010
Kid, 8 years old April 9, 2008

A perfect website for everyone

When I first joined I had lots of fun making new friends and exploring mokitown. It is very good if you want to sign up but are not sure whether you will like it or not so they have this thing where you visit as a guest. Mokitown is good for learning road sense. You can shop for clothes and shoes. You can buy a mobile, skate board, scooter and a bike. What would make it cooler though was if you could buy a car!!! But overall its fantastic.

Pages