All teen and kid member reviews for Eleven

Kids say

(out of 16 reviews)
age 9+
Review this title!
Kid, 11 years old July 19, 2010

by the lover

i love this book i read it for school and i really got into the book and read very quickly i am not the reading type but i really enjoyed this book
Kid, 11 years old January 6, 2010

I love this book!

I loved this book! Read it slowly so you can get everything.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 12 years old November 29, 2010
it a good book
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 8 years old May 2, 2011
I thought that this book was great. It did not really have much going on, but It was still pretty intresting. I recomend this book for peaple who are looking for somthing good to read
Teen, 13 years old Written byCeci Joe January 28, 2014

Not Too Great

I read this book a long while ago and wasn't that impressed. A cliché story, regular plot, repetitive characters. Not that good. I would only recommend it for found children who don't read often and would not be able to distinguish amazing books from mediocre ones. Read it if you like, but I don't think you'll enjoy it.
Kid, 9 years old May 2, 2011
I like it. It isn’t the best book in the world but it’s a really good mystery.
What other families should know
Too much consumerism
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 10 years old May 2, 2011
eleven was a good book it wasn't a action book but had a positive message.
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 9 years old October 18, 2010

10+ great

I liked it very well written
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 11 years old November 15, 2011

NIKKIsaur ;3

Itz kool I <3 it! BUT TWILIGHT IS BETTERRRRRRR!!!!!! ;3
Kid, 9 years old April 29, 2011

For tweens; not for kids 8 and under... 9 is perfect, 10+ is balanced to the book

It's good, but what makes it one star down is beacause it's really crazy- in a way it creates a twist about Sam, Anima, and his SUPPOSINGLY "dad" Mack, it goes on and on... It is a good variable type of a book, just because it has fun and mysteries in it, but I'd say it's uh- Ok... :)
What other families should know
Too much consumerism
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 10 years old April 26, 2011

this is for tweens not for kids lower than kids 8 and under

I love it because it helped me do a essay of a mysterious story of my own and that helped me get a 90% on it. It also had some scary taste to it when I read it the poems were scary and creeped me out.
What other families should know
Too much consumerism
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 11 years old August 17, 2010

eleven

love the book sooooooooooo much
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 9 years old April 6, 2010
i love the book it is so good i read it with my mom its great
Teen, 13 years old Written byXOXOgildaXOXO November 29, 2009
i loveit
What other families should know
Great messages
Teen, 15 years old Written byteammeger145 September 8, 2009
better for older readers littler kids wouldn't understand it I'm 12 and i even had a little trouble but i thought it was great!!!
What other families should know
Too much consumerism
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 10 years old May 2, 2011

not so good

it was so wierd. why didnt he just ask mac.i knew what was going to happen the hole time
What other families should know
Great messages