All teen and kid member reviews for Barbie Fashion Show

Kids say

(out of 63 reviews)
age 10+
Review this title!
Teen, 16 years old Written byKeira Sutton April 27, 2011
What other families should know
Educational value
Teen, 13 years old Written byfrutie August 2, 2011

THINGS YOU WOULD NOT WANT YOUR KIDS TO GO ON

you can not even play games with out you giving them your imformation so donot think you playing games on them cause they will not let you sing up without your parents imformation.
What other families should know
Too much consumerism
Teen, 13 years old Written byBillieJoeFreek June 2, 2011

:D

Really good for younger kids.
What other families should know
Educational value
Teen, 14 years old Written bytavonta March 11, 2011
i love the game
What other families should know
Great role models
Teen, 14 years old Written bycodyamann@Gmail.com August 16, 2012

Hypocrites

What I find funny is how this site is so very against "sexy" images marketed towards young children, yet this is their favorite game... weird...
What other families should know
Easy to play/use
Teen, 13 years old Written byamberlerralop May 25, 2012

best game ever

What other families should know
Safety and privacy concerns
Kid, 10 years old April 24, 2011
loveit
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 10 years old April 4, 2011
LOVE IT
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 5 years old March 29, 2011

perfect for anyone good with computers!

It didn't even let me play the game?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!
Kid, 10 years old August 10, 2010
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 9 years old April 9, 2008
Teen, 15 years old Written bycuteniya September 18, 2013

FASHION POP

i think that it is fun because it is popping
What other families should know
Safety and privacy concerns
Kid, 12 years old March 19, 2013

Not for kids.

This barbie game is not for kids. This game shows so much clevage that I almost flipped by laptop when I saw It. Your kid should not play this game.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Too much violence
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Easy to play/use
Safety and privacy concerns
Kid, 9 years old October 6, 2012

the creative paper

I really like this because it is creative
What other families should know
Great role models
Teen, 14 years old Written byEliteBook September 13, 2012

Do Dolls Have to Look Slutty to be Cute?

This game is a waste of time. My daughter suppose to think the doll is suppose to look slutty to be cute.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much swearing
Teen, 13 years old Written bydisara August 26, 2012
Kid, 8 years old July 28, 2012

barbie the best

its a good game
What other families should know
Too much swearing
Easy to play/use
Teen, 13 years old Written byStoddert June 11, 2012

Fun!

This game is very fun, but it does require your child to have pretty good computer skills. The graphics are amazing for such a cheap product. There is lots to do and it will keep your child busy for a long time!
What other families should know
Too much consumerism
Teen, 15 years old Written bymelani23betanzos May 10, 2012

what i really think

i thin its not cool
What other families should know
Great messages
Too much violence
Easy to play/use
Safety and privacy concerns
Teen, 16 years old Written byshakeriia February 29, 2012

TEAM EWARD

i think that this game is good for kids that 15 and up
What other families should know
Too much swearing

Pages