Kid reviews for Barbie Fashion Show

Common Sense says

A fun way for kids to play with fashion design.
Based on our expert review

Parents say

age 11+
Based on 14 reviews

Kids say

age 10+
Based on 63 reviews
Teen, 15 years old Written bycuteniya September 18, 2013

FASHION POP

i think that it is fun because it is popping

This title contains:

Privacy & Safety
Kid, 12 years old March 19, 2013

Not for kids.

This barbie game is not for kids. This game shows so much clevage that I almost flipped by laptop when I saw It. Your kid should not play this game.

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Positive role models
Violence & scariness
Language
Consumerism
Ease of Play
Privacy & Safety
Kid, 9 years old October 6, 2012

the creative paper

I really like this because it is creative

This title contains:

Positive role models
Teen, 14 years old Written byEliteBook September 13, 2012

Do Dolls Have to Look Slutty to be Cute?

This game is a waste of time. My daughter suppose to think the doll is suppose to look slutty to be cute.

This title contains:

Violence & scariness
Language
Teen, 13 years old Written bydisara August 26, 2012
Teen, 14 years old Written by[email protected] August 16, 2012

Hypocrites

What I find funny is how this site is so very against "sexy" images marketed towards young children, yet this is their favorite game... weird...

This title contains:

Ease of Play
Kid, 8 years old July 28, 2012

barbie the best

its a good game

This title contains:

Language
Ease of Play
Teen, 13 years old Written byStoddert June 11, 2012

Fun!

This game is very fun, but it does require your child to have pretty good computer skills. The graphics are amazing for such a cheap product. There is lots to do and it will keep your child busy for a long time!

This title contains:

Consumerism
Teen, 13 years old Written byamberlerralop May 25, 2012

best game ever

This title contains:

Privacy & Safety
Teen, 15 years old Written bymelani23betanzos May 10, 2012

what i really think

i thin its not cool

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Violence & scariness
Ease of Play
Privacy & Safety
Teen, 16 years old Written byshakeriia February 29, 2012

TEAM EWARD

i think that this game is good for kids that 15 and up

This title contains:

Language
Teen, 13 years old Written bybrendalyn36 February 22, 2012

barbie information

I think this is a wonderful web site for kids to play on.
Kid, 12 years old February 20, 2012

love game

i did'int check out the game yet but i think it will be fun

This title contains:

Violence & scariness
Kid, 7 years old February 9, 2012

marosh and rahela

it is a cooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool game.

This title contains:

Language
Teen, 16 years old Written byGabbie16 January 20, 2012

woooow

idk i guess its a good game

This title contains:

Educational Value
Consumerism
Privacy & Safety
Kid, 11 years old January 20, 2012

...

barbie is too skinny and is encouraging young girls to have disproportionate bodies like barbie

This title contains:

Consumerism
Kid, 11 years old October 7, 2011

barbie best game

it is a very good game

This title contains:

Educational Value
Teen, 13 years old Written byfrutie August 2, 2011

THINGS YOU WOULD NOT WANT YOUR KIDS TO GO ON

you can not even play games with out you giving them your imformation so donot think you playing games on them cause they will not let you sing up without your parents imformation.

This title contains:

Consumerism
Teen, 16 years old Written bystage July 11, 2011
Teen, 13 years old Written byBillieJoeFreek June 2, 2011

:D

Really good for younger kids.

This title contains:

Educational Value

Pages