Kid reviews for Dora the Explorer: Dora Saves the Crystal Kingdom

Common Sense says

Magical preschool adventure is perfect starter game for Wii.
Based on our expert review

Parents say

age 8+
Based on 9 reviews

Kids say

age 8+
Based on 10 reviews
Teen, 17 years old Written byilovepieyouidiot November 8, 2013

Inappropriate.

Hello, I thought this would be a great game for my 3 year old sister, but this game is terrible. Dora goes around with a gun shooting all her 'friends'. Boots, however, was cussing at everybody and shaking his bottom. Terrible for people under 17.

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Positive role models
Violence & scariness
Language
Consumerism
Ease of Play
Privacy & Safety
Teen, 14 years old Written byihatethisgame1210 March 1, 2013

Ahhhhhhhhh!

I watch dora the explorer and i though the game would be fun(if a little boring)
boy, I was wrong. Extreme violence and gore that i would not let a 15 year old play. I am shocked that Nick jr. would let such a game be produced. slightly educational because it gives you brief, disgusting anatomy lessons.
yes, i mean body parts flying all over the place.

This title contains:

Violence & scariness
Language
Consumerism
Ease of Play
Teen, 13 years old Written byjjfhhgjh November 6, 2013

dora the explorer

this is the worst show for kids first of all dora is always smokin no wonder she cant find the tiger my daughter was playing this game and dora goes where is the tiger is was screaming so loud i think i pooped my self, the tiger was right in front off her she then said can you guess and i went ballistic and then smashed the tv with the wii i love this show your kid will to

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Positive role models
Violence & scariness
Language
Consumerism
Ease of Play
Privacy & Safety
Kid, 10 years old July 28, 2012

Great for little kids

Great for little kids

This title contains:

Violence & scariness
Language
Consumerism
Ease of Play
Privacy & Safety
Kid, 12 years old March 25, 2012

Dorka

I wouldn't recomened it I never played it but I'm guessing it's pretty bad or gay even my cousin won't touch it and she's 2 years old and loves every thing

This title contains:

Educational Value
Positive Messages
Positive role models
Kid, 11 years old April 26, 2011

A good game for young kids can get boring.

This is a good game for little kids. It has nothing bad in it. It teaches children about colors, shapes and the like. The controls are simple to pick up. After all, it is a little kiddie game. Though it is a great game for small children, older kids will find it really boring and dumb. Oh, and the graphics are terrible. Although young kids do not pay attention to that.

This title contains:

Educational Value
Positive Messages
Positive role models
Kid, 9 years old January 3, 2011

This Game Is Based In Dora Shows In Nick And Nick Jr.

New Dora's Cooking Club Game

This title contains:

Consumerism
Educational Value
Positive Messages
Positive role models
Privacy & Safety
Kid, 8 years old June 19, 2010
as lame as the show but darn great action

This title contains:

Violence & scariness
Language
Kid, 4 years old April 17, 2010

great for kids

love it
Kid, 9 years old March 16, 2010