Want personalized picks that fit your family?

Set preferences to see our top age-appropriate picks for your kids.

Get age-based picks

Parent reviews for Family Guy: Back to the Multiverse

Common Sense says

TV show shown as violent game pushes cultural insensitivity.
Based on our expert review

Parents say

age 8+
Based on 8 reviews

Kids say

age 15+
Based on 11 reviews
Adult Written byErnesto M January 25, 2013

Pathetic

Simply pathetic.. especially the show do not bother and do not get this game for kids.

This title contains:

Violence & scariness
Sexy stuff
Language
Parent of a 8 year old Written byFor kids May 16, 2014

Good for kids

There is nothing bad sex? NO blood? Off swearing? Not that bad see nothing that bad I say it's an awesome game for kids
Parent of a 6 year old Written byFloopdedoop May 16, 2014

AWESOME

Hi this game is great for 7 and up its fun and funny no sex blood switch off and swearing not even that bad
Adult Written byOk games May 16, 2014

Good for kids

This is a great game for 8 year olds and up I really think you should get this for kids it's a really fun game no sex you can switch off blood and the swearing is not bad kids will LOVE IT!
Adult Written byATLANTIS BOB May 16, 2014

I gave it to my 4 year old

I gave it to my 4 year old he slid it in and was so happy and when I played there was nothing bad so I got my money worth :)
Adult Written byAbsolutely perfect May 16, 2014

Kids will love it

This game is completely good for kids I don't get why it should even be rated e10 it was still a great game my 5 year old and 6 love it
Parent of a 5 year old Written byI am a teacher May 16, 2014

My son is so cute

It is not a bad game I was going to send this to my cousin but my son got a hold and it was not bad for sure not M my kid seems so happy and playful I feel happy hearing him laugh and have fun
Parent Written byFinBEAR March 23, 2016

Good but too short

D**k and p***y used in almost every scene animated blood and violence not intense. There are some sexual jokes just like in the TV show drinking and drugs is mild most kids won't get that part