Kid reviews for Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire

Common Sense says

Harry Potter weaves magical spells for tweens.
Based on our expert review

Parents say

age 8+
Based on 7 reviews

Kids say

age 9+
Based on 19 reviews
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008
Teen, 14 years old Written bysagarr June 23, 2011

yreyu

This title contains:

Educational Value
Positive Messages
Positive role models
Teen, 15 years old Written byhypoman April 9, 2008

THE WORST HP GAME OF ALL

This game was terrible. It is the only Harry Poter game I didn't finish! Skip this game and buy the 5th one when it comes out!
Kid, 11 years old April 9, 2008
Kid, 11 years old January 16, 2019

Amazing

Just a bit of bloody hells and stuff but it's great and a nice follow up to jk Rowling's book just watch it with the child

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Positive role models
Teen, 16 years old Written byHopiedopie717 January 16, 2017

Best Movie!!

I love Harry Potter. I love the books and the movies. I think it's very interesting and all kids can enjoy it :) MUST WATCH!!!!

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Positive role models
Kid, 12 years old October 3, 2014

Not inappropriate, but hard!

The reason I'm giving this game a 10 isn't because it's violent or scary. The reason I give this game such a high age is because there's one level even I can't figure out. I don't know if this makes me a bad gamer or what, but all I know is I gave up on this thing years ago!
Teen, 17 years old Written bymcfaddenskyler June 24, 2013

This has fire in it

Fire in the Harry Potter franchise.

This title contains:

Violence & scariness
Teen, 17 years old Written byWhiplash (2003) October 20, 2012

Harry Potter and the goblet of fire the video game

Violence (E10+) The same has in the prisoner of azkaban game Harry, Ron, and Hermione destroy all the enimies.

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Violence & scariness
Consumerism
Teen, 14 years old Written bythe_kid_reviewer April 9, 2008
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008

awesome

well anyway wasn't the VIdeo game awesome?! there is only killing of beasts.
Kid, 11 years old April 9, 2008

Adventurous

This game is really fun (expecally for DS) and it really gives you a chance to be Harry, Ron, or Hermione. I approve this game for 8+.
Teen, 15 years old Written byjoejohnson83bmw April 9, 2008
Kid, 11 years old April 20, 2017

Great job, I loved it!

It was a great movie. One of my favorites, but everyone is saying it is too bad for younger kids and stuff like that. I watched this as an 8 year old, and nothing was too bad. The movie was more action and fun stuff than scary(Maybe everyone just can't handle violence. . .) In all, this was a great movie and I would definitely recommend it! :)

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Positive role models
Kid, 9 years old January 25, 2011

KOOL

THIS IS E 10 FOR ELVES THAT ANNOY U AND U GET SICK OF IT

This title contains:

Educational Value
Teen, 13 years old Written bygirl4natwolff November 25, 2010

A must-have for Harry Potter fans, young or old.

This video game follows the book and movie very well. You have a choice to play Harry, Ron or Hermione. There's a lot of fire, and characters get hurt, but that's expected in a video game. Also, if you are flying on a broom, you can run into mountains and things, but all Harry says is OUCH! and goes right through it. :) After too many ouches, game over. Good game for Harry Potter fans

This title contains:

Violence & scariness
Educational Value
Teen, 13 years old Written byCSM Screen Name... April 9, 2008
Kid, 11 years old January 1, 2019

OMG THE BEST THING IN THE WORLD!

I LOVE THE MOVIES SO FREAKING MUCH, I CAN'T EVEN SAY A REVIEW!

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Positive role models
Violence & scariness
Kid, 9 years old December 31, 2018

Perfectly named

The tri wizards cup is going to be a great challenge for harry to overcome the anger of Voldemort killing his parents. Though the goblet of fire is hard it is an amazing book. Thanks Thanks