Kid reviews for Haze

Common Sense says

Weak shooter with performance-enhancing drug theme
Based on our expert review

Parents say

age 11+
Based on 4 reviews

Kids say

age 13+
Based on 9 reviews
Kid, 9 years old October 8, 2014

its a good game

i really like it though at one part of the story there is a crate full of corpses.also you can change the difficulty.

This title contains:

Ease of Play
Teen, 13 years old Written byreadthereview_B23 May 31, 2011

Fine

Okay game. Better than halo odst and halo wars but the rest of the halo games are better. The campaign was not so good but the multiplayer was kind of fun

This title contains:

Violence & scariness
Language
Teen, 14 years old Written bytommy18 March 7, 2010

Absolute Junk, Worst game ever played

There are 45 mins of cut scenes, when you get into action. If you slightly overcharge your drug thing you go wild and start wiping out your men. The visuals are terrible. Worst on ps3. I've seen 1998 PC games look better. Actually comparing it to that is an insult to PC games. Blood looks like Strawberry Jam, It looks Caligulated :P Kill one person. Oh wow another cut scene, then you go crazy again and kill your men. The graphics and gameplay are buggy. I came across About 50 errors in a period of 10 minutes. Even the cut scenes had errors. It then froze, a crappy game like that freezing my ps3? it probably didn't want to play an embarrasment any more. So bad I didn't even care about the trophies. Just sent it back. And you get these puffs in yellow costumes that look like they have come back from Pluto. I've heard of a bad game but this pees on bad games.

This title contains:

Violence & scariness
Drinking, Drugs & Smoking
Kid, 11 years old April 9, 2008
Teen, 14 years old Written byA Baby April 9, 2008
Teen, 13 years old Written byhm123productions April 9, 2008

Haze: Not as bad as they say!

First off I just want to say to common sense. You guys always say wrong things about a lot of things. EVERYTHING SHOULD SAY KNOW YOUR KIDS. Because how do you know a child will grow up to do the things in gta 4 ? It could just be 1 child when 1 person does something wrong everyone blames it on media like when my chemical romance makes a new cd and someone commits suicide you blam it on them! Anyway Haze is a great game just know your kid. You don't want your kids to grow up and be a killer like common sense thinks. NOT EVERY KID IS LIKE EVERYBODY ELSE!!! GOD!!!
Teen, 13 years old Written byG-Man April 9, 2008

WEAK..

This game sucks.Its pretty much just bad for blood,cursing,and Drug use(I guess good drug that enances Gun? skills). After playing this your propbobly hopeing to get a Xbox this holiday season,for Halo and Fallout and etc. Gamertag=GMan22JR
Kid, 9 years old April 9, 2008

THis is game is kind of fun but I still hate it

It is a pretty bad game there is lots of bad words. Ive seen the commericial there is so much drugs in this game. THhis is game is a little scary and this has tons of bad words and did I memntion taht this has tons of bad words
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008

This is definatley not as good as Call of Duty 4 or Resistance: Fall of Man

It's a decent game but probably not worth buying.