All teen and kid member reviews for Madden NFL 10

Kids say

(out of 11 reviews)
age 6+
Review this title!
Kid, 11 years old November 6, 2012

awesome game

this game is the best! i have it for the wii and it is really fun. you really get the whole football expierience. you can try to go to the superbowl or you can just play a game.it has all of your favorite football teams.i love this game. i recommend this game for everyone. best game in the world!
What other families should know
Too much consumerism
Kid, 11 years old October 22, 2010

sick game.

this is a reely safe game for football fans. i love it the hits are HUGE at times an can get rough
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 11 years old June 25, 2011

for kids all ages

madden is a game ok for kids all ages. it is ok because there are no drugs, swear words, or any of that. the only violence is tackling. i think madden is an awesome fun game.
What other families should know
Educational value
Kid, 12 years old September 2, 2010

Great

Love it
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 13 years old Written byPS3fan July 12, 2010

Perfect game for everyone with amazing graphics!

How is this game rated 11 and up on this website? This is a football game. It's football! It's not inappropriate, it's just a sports game; the only sports games that could be considered inappropriate are UFC and Fight Night, or Blitz: The League. Anyway, this game has amazing graphics, I mean it just blew me away! This is a great game which should be enjoyed by people of all ages.
Kid, 10 years old February 17, 2010

Why can't I change a player name?!???

UGH! I can't change a player name!
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Safety and privacy concerns
Kid, 11 years old December 13, 2009
games awsome football game so da violence but so what
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much consumerism
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 13 years old Written bysidice24 November 27, 2009

Best Madden eva

This game is freak'n awesome. I just cant stop playin it. BY FAR THE BEST MADDEN EVER!!!!!!!!
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 10 years old November 16, 2009

Perfect for tweens, difficult for smaller persons

I love this game because of it's great graphics (even though I've never played it for PSP). It's really hard at first but then once you know how to play it gets easy.
What other families should know
Too much consumerism
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 12 years old September 5, 2009

Love Football? Hate Football? Try this game either way your gonaa love it

This game is awesome it gives you the actual feel as if your playing.Great graphics, and gameplay make for a great game.
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 16 years old Written byTelly22 September 4, 2009