All teen and kid member reviews for Mario Hoops 3-on-3

Kids say

(out of 15 reviews)
age 6+
Review this title!
Kid, 10 years old November 27, 2010

the game isnt too bad

There is a little violence
Kid, 11 years old April 9, 2008

3 on 3

Best game ever to play if you love mario. If you love to play street basketball games. Well come down to gamestop and buy it. It is a very good game but there is some hurting each other. But all toghter i give it 5 stars out of 5
Teen, 14 years old Written bygolder October 28, 2009
Teen, 13 years old Written bysemedo April 9, 2008
Teen, 13 years old Written byladybigs April 9, 2008
Kid, 11 years old August 16, 2016

Childhood Alert! Buy it!

You should buy it, it is good, there is power-ups that cause light Mickey Mouse like violence, If you're kid can't handle the language in the NBA video games, buy them this, it is fun, but sometimes tricky.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Easy to play/use
Too much violence
Kid, 10 years old May 22, 2009

awesome

one of the best mario games
Teen, 13 years old Written byreviewgirl13 April 15, 2009

Fun and addictive

This game is fun and addictive. You can choose who you want to be on your team and the opposing team. Then, you face off in basketball. You can also unlock new characters. Plus, if you play multiplayer, you can face off against the other person. It's pretty fun.
Teen, 14 years old Written bythat_one_guy726 April 9, 2008

Action!

This is action-packed sports fun! The only thing to worry about are explosions to send opponents flying. Anyone can have fun with this! Ages 6 and up.
Kid, 9 years old April 9, 2008

I lost six

but I lilk videogames i hop you bring one to me.
Kid, 11 years old April 9, 2008
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008

If u want to sharpen your stylus skills this is perfect but...

The game in quality just isn't amazing!!! Its mostly annoying! Its way too stylus controlled. The game itself is preety standard. Game is sorta the disciption of average. No content is possibly disturbing though.
Kid, 9 years old April 9, 2008
Teen, 13 years old Written byballew57 April 9, 2008

Great

This game is a good game. You have to have some "video game talent" to play this game.
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008