Divergent Trilogy

Veronica Roth's thrilling, addictive trilogy is set in the future of a dystopian Chicago divided into five factions based on character traits. The series follows teen main character Tris -- whose government-sponsored personality test reveals she is Divergent, meaning she doesn't fit into just one faction -- through tough choices, romance, and war in three intense books. 



Browse Divergent Trilogy

Controversial finale to a thrilling dystopian trilogy.
By Veronica Roth
Exciting, violent dystopian thriller is original, addictive.
By Veronica Roth
Excellent dystopian sequel is terrifically twisty, intense.
By Veronica Roth

Other great lists from our editors