All parent member reviews for Aqua Teen Hunger Force Colon Movie Film for Theaters for DVD

About our rating system

  • ON: Content is age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • PAUSE: Know your child; some content may not be right for some kids.
  • OFF: Not age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • NOT FOR KIDS: Not appropriate for kids of any age.

Find out more

Quality

Our star rating assesses the media's overall quality.

Find out more

Learning ratings

  • Best: Really engaging; great learning approach.
  • Very Good: Engaging; good learning approach.
  • Good: Pretty engaging; good learning approach.
  • Fair: Somewhat engaging; OK learning approach.
  • Not for Learning: Not recommended for learning.
  • Not for Kids: Not age-appropriate for kids; not recommended for learning.

Find out more

Parents say

(out of 14 reviews)
AGE
13
QUALITY
 
Review this title!
Adult Written byanthonyatkins September 3, 2014
AGE
15
QUALITY
 

I watched long time ago

You've watched in 3 years ago in 2014.
What other families should know
Great messages
Parent Written byShugocharafan88 January 7, 2013
AGE
5
QUALITY
 

Last night was SO AWESOME. I went to Greensboro to see my friends and we went to a sushi restaraunt. I got Japanese onion soup and some vegetable tempura rolls. YUMYUM After that we went across the street to Claire's and I got some goth-y looking fingerless gloves, a pink and black striped hair extension, and a panda hat Then we drove to the craft store (by then it was like 9:30) for no reason whatsoever. Then we turned on the GPS just to hear it say "pinetop street" but it said it like, "peenehtop street." LOL! Anyway it was funnnn! What did you do last night?

Should I be a mod? Yes: No: 3 Cant decide: Last edited by shugocharafan88 (2010-09-11 12:12:06)
What other families should know
Great role models
Too much violence
Parent Written byparent and teacher July 6, 2012
AGE
9
QUALITY
 

I am Doctor

I am a doctor and I think the Hunger games is good for your children because it tells the difference between reality and fake. It teaches them they should happy for being alive.Not a bit inappropriate and not really gory.If your child saw harry potter Hunger games should be fine for them.
What other families should know
Great messages
Educator and Parent Written bySUPR23 May 21, 2012
AGE
17
QUALITY
 

bad

the tv show is loads better
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Parent of a 5, 9, 14, and 14 year old Written byRatedAwesome April 28, 2011
AGE
10
QUALITY
 

not as bad as non-cartoon movies

Love it, so do my kids
What other families should know
Too much swearing
Great role models
Parent of a 10 year old Written bymahfit11 September 20, 2010
AGE
14
QUALITY
 
its on the edge for a 16 year old.. i mean really, there is no need to watch this. it isnt even funny?! the tv show is probaly appropriate for 12 +.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Parent of a 13 year old Written byDr. Weird September 11, 2010
AGE
14
QUALITY
 

Awesome.

It's violent, sexual, foul mouthed, and very funny. Check it out.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Parent of a 13 year old Written byZachary Sohrab October 21, 2009
AGE
16
QUALITY
 

okay...

It's alright but it's absolutely not for kids
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Parent of a 14 year old Written byMr. Boxbox September 23, 2009
AGE
13
QUALITY
 
the movie is just like the show. if you never saw the show, you wont get this movie. it has some comic brutal/gory scenes and moderate raunchy humor. nothing too extreme, it should be fine for teens.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Adult Written bybear_girlie April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Adult Written byeagle_wings2000 April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

It makes me mad

It stinks take it off the air.
Adult Written byjjjjjj@aim.com April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
it was so dumb. all they say is f--k
Adult Written byTrey#1 April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

this movie horribly sexual!

(no offence) but if I were the creator of this movie i would not expect it to ever be actually in public
Adult Written byMusicman23 April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

The hilarious movie...for people over 15

This movie is hilarious. It is very, very raunchy, but hilarious none the less. Parents should know that this movie is DEFINETLY not appropriate for kids under 15. Don't show this to your kids if you don't want them hearing rude language.