All teen and kid member reviews for Are We There Yet?

Kids say

(out of 23 reviews)
age 10+
Review this title!
Teen, 15 years old Written bytherightinfo July 25, 2012

Funny but gets boring

It's a great family comedy but can get boring. It's about a guy who finds himself intrested in a lady does her a favour involving cheeky kids. It has 7 uses of dam* and idiot .Rude Humor and some slapstick violence.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much swearing
Teen, 16 years old Written byTotally500 July 25, 2012

are we there yet cause this movie is good!

very funny movie hands down
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 16 years old Written byanthonyguidetti May 28, 2012

A product placement movie somewhat for kids.

The entire movie is about the main character's, Nick, Lincoln Navigator. While not completely in your face about the product placement, you see the movie showing off features like heated seats, navigation system, auto-closing rear hatch and the rear DVD player. Besides that, there are some swear words but at the end of the movie, Nick learns his lesson to treat the kids nicely. For kids, it's funny. For parents, it's not enjoyable..
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Teen, 13 years old Written byAppu200 June 24, 2016

Mild sexual humor may be present

This movie has at least one sex reference.
Teen, 16 years old Written byUSCTrojan May 28, 2012

Iffy for 12+

Language: Mild
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Kid, 11 years old December 26, 2010

sucks

i hated this movie it had lots of swearing for a pg movie and it had involved the character getting beat up alot.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Kid, 11 years old February 27, 2015

SUPER FUNNY!!!!!

I loved this movie SO MUCH! It was SO funny!!! I was laughing at every point. There is mild language such as the H word. Also the main character is kind of a "cool" and "modern" guy, not a good role model for kids who might copy this.
Teen, 16 years old Written bylazydudez007 May 31, 2013

Best film EVER!!!!

it was a very good film and it does not contain that much language,also it was very funny and it was only cartoon violence
What other families should know
Great role models
Too much violence
Too much swearing
Teen, 16 years old Written byMr. King December 19, 2012

*sighs*

CSM is very overprotective! I'm glad my parents aren't overprotective! This movie was SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO funny!
Teen, 13 years old Written byLu Bu November 23, 2012

Hahahahahahaha

This is the dumbest and most unrealistic movie, but that is what makes it funny!
Kid, 8 years old March 3, 2012

Funny ,A bit of rude language though,PG movie.

I'm only 8 and I saw it with some other smaller children and It was really funny,But there is words when Nick says " Your a sexy mama".It might Not be good for some familys with four year olds because there is some car crashing and it might sacre them a bit.Over all i think it is a PG movie and it good for 7& up year olds,Maybe 17 year olds might think its boring though.
What other families should know
Great role models
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Teen, 15 years old Written byhomealonefan123 December 14, 2011

good movie

this movie is awesome and funny
Teen, 14 years old Written bySgt-Samson July 3, 2010
A good potential but with hidden problems that really plagued this movie.
What other families should know
Too much swearing
Teen, 13 years old Written byAuddrey. November 28, 2009

8+ :)

pretty funny:) it says dirty horny sex man in it though. barely any violence. it was cute.
Teen, 16 years old Written bytevinj April 9, 2008
Teen, 14 years old Written byphantomphan April 9, 2008
Teen, 14 years old Written byariela2224 April 9, 2008

The roadtrip movie

The movie is about a man who meets a women with kids and she has to go somewhere for her job and the kids real father lied and said he could not wattch the kids cause he was sick and the moms friend drives the kids and the kids are really bad and in the end the mom and her friend gets toghther and the kids like like the man.
Teen, 15 years old Written byTnMovieFan2 April 9, 2008
Teen, 14 years old Written byCSM Screen Name... April 9, 2008
Kid, 11 years old April 9, 2008

Pages