All teen and kid member reviews for Eurotrip

Kids say

(out of 9 reviews)
age 16+
Review this title!
Teen, 17 years old Written bywonderben287 April 9, 2008

not as bad as you would think

this is a movie for older teens. but with the average high school setting every single teen hears swear words and sees someone come to school drunk or stoned off their ass. for high school students and above. this movie is quite hilarious. in fact it is my favorite movie. it is so funny and contriversial enough to keep my attention. a good watch overall
Teen, 14 years old Written bylucas201 March 21, 2011

not good.

i thought this was gonna be good but i was wrong because it was VERY disturbing,i didnt even watch it a second time.
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 14 years old Written byhpkscooter May 21, 2009

No Way

The movie wasn't great and non-stop sex and nudity didn't help it. This is not a movie to even see, let alone as a kid.
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 16 years old Written byvicckky June 16, 2012

for those in need of dry humour

was an ok movie. some parts were funny, others were just dry humour. typical thing I would watch friday night with my guy friends.
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 13 years old Written byBloodeka January 2, 2011

Funny pointless movie but funny for sex craving teens

Funny Movie but for older teens only
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 16 years old Written bybeccabooluvsyou March 16, 2010
Teen, 14 years old Written bymoviefan33 April 9, 2008

FUNNY

This is a pretty funny movie. Sometimes the jokes that are supposed to be funny arn't but this movie has it moments. The language is what you would find in amy r rated movie. There is a little bit of nudity is shows womens breasts and it has full male. But all in all ti is an okay movie for teens.
Teen, 17 years old Written bylss72290 April 9, 2008
this is a really funny movie, but intended for high school teens. adults wouldnt like this
Teen, 16 years old Written bymcmoses June 16, 2010
What other families should know
Too much swearing